sallu_lover thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: bollywoodfan

well said yaar! But shouldnt Shourya get blamed too?

its a very sticky situation and I feel bad for Jhanvi and Niyati because theyre both right in their respective ways. Perhaps its high time that Shourya should come clean, especially to his papa.

😊

yeah shourya too but iam not his fan so i dont like talking about him too much, all these mess r coz of him the way niyati is, the jhanvi is feeling insecur, shouya's grand ma, his dad nd everything and if anything happens its all his fault, i think its the right time that u should tell the truth he has been to use but poor niyati she has grown up somewhere else somewhere different, she will get hurt if this drama go for long, i want niyati to marry agni so she can finally be happy😡😆

bollywoodfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sallu_lover

yeah shourya too but iam not his fan so i dont like talking about him too much, all these mess r coz of him the way niyati is, the jhanvi is feeling insecur, shouya's grand ma, his dad nd everything and if anything happens its all his fault, i think its the right time that u should tell the truth he has been to use but poor niyati she has grown up somewhere else somewhere different, she will get hurt if this drama go for long, i want niyati to marry agni so she can finally be happy😡😆

😆😆😆

pc84 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hmmmmm.......
see i dont blame janvi for kinda being rude to niyati.. although i am hugh niyati fan (she is sooo pretty.. heehe..) i think that to janvi she is the "other woman" who stole her man (gosh i feel like i am writing for jerry springer).. hehehe.. and she has to make that clear to niyati that shourya is hers.. so back off.. i dont think she is rude at all. remember when she first talked.. she was soo nice and even told her that she is leaving shourya in her hands.. and now she thinks that niyati is trying to take him away.. and to top it off.. janvi haven't talked to shourya for a long time.. so she is worried and frustrated cuz no one will tell her what happened.. of course the girl will be mad......

come one ladies.. shourya is a hunk.. she needs to make sure that he is not being "side tracked".. 😆

bollywoodfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pc84

hmmmmm.......
see i dont blame janvi for kinda being rude to niyati.. although i am hugh niyati fan (she is sooo pretty.. heehe..) i think that to janvi she is the "other woman" who stole her man (gosh i feel like i am writing for jerry springer).. hehehe.. and she has to make that clear to niyati that shourya is hers.. so back off.. i dont think she is rude at all. remember when she first talked.. she was soo nice and even told her that she is leaving shourya in her hands.. and now she thinks that niyati is trying to take him away.. and to top it off.. janvi haven't talked to shourya for a long time.. so she is worried and frustrated cuz no one will tell her what happened.. of course the girl will be mad......

come one ladies.. shourya is a hunk.. she needs to make sure that he is not being "side tracked".. 😆

very true indeed pri! 👏

I just think its highly unfair that Niyati has so much burden on herself 😭

Both Jhanvi and her are trying to fulfill their respectful relationships with Shourya whether it be love or friendship, but Shourya seems to be lagging behind in terms of his relationships with them just because of his one lie.

But I guess Shourya is also majbur... oh my, whose to blame?! 😕

pc84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bollywoodfan

very true indeed pri! 👏

I just think its highly unfair that Niyati has so much burden on herself 😭

Both Jhanvi and her are trying to fulfill their respectful relationships with Shourya whether it be love or friendship, but Shourya seems to be lagging behind in terms of his relationships with them just because of his one lie.

But I guess Shourya is also majbur... oh my, whose to blame?! 😕

i so agree with ya.. i think if not for shourya and these ladies meet on the street or at school or something.. these would be friends...

nevertheless... i think that shourya needs to tell the truth to janvi.. he is not to blame.. but he is responsible for letting janvi know what is going on.. so that she doesn't blame niyati for everything.........

i feel sorrie for my niyati too.. the poor thing is scared to dead to talk to janvi.. hehehe. she is soo cute when she is scared!!!!!!!!!!

parm11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
i have a feeling she'll be a negative character
sallu_lover thumbnail

Originally posted by: parm11

i have a feeling she'll be a negative character

oh plz nooo i cant handle one of the bad charactars and one more, look at raj and the she chews i feel like putting a big sticky tape in her mouth so she cant move her mouth again, but just imagine jhanvi comes and be parnter with agni so they both can kick niyati out that would be funny if it happens😆

pc84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sallu_lover

oh plz nooo i cant handle one of the bad charactars and one more, look at raj and the she chews i feel like putting a big sticky tape in her mouth so she cant move her mouth again, but just imagine jhanvi comes and be parnter with agni so they both can kick niyati out that would be funny if it happens😆

ooo.. noo.... wah wah.. sallu girl.. aapka jawab nahi!!! hmm.. that's an interesting concept.. janvi and agni.. who knows.. she might end up falling for him.. and then agni will fall for niyati and then they will be a run down betewen the two ladies.. hmmm... guess who will win..

do i detect a cat fight..

wah wah sallu..

sallu_lover thumbnail

Originally posted by: pc84

ooo.. noo.... wah wah.. sallu girl.. aapka jawab nahi!!! hmm.. that's an interesting concept.. janvi and agni.. who knows.. she might end up falling for him.. and then agni will fall for niyati and then they will be a run down betewen the two ladies.. hmmm... guess who will win..

do i detect a cat fight..

wah wah sallu..

thanks yaar

well yeah but it could have that jhanvi will team up with agni so jhanvi could get shourya and as we guyz know that agni has promised he will marry niyati so he might get niyati😆