-Nadii- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Nadii- · 17 years ago

Finally Kanya is in love.. And now Archita also told her that Ranbir loves her

Expand ▼
..-Zaara-.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..-Zaara-.. · 17 years ago

Kuchh Is Tarah has completed 100 episodes today so put your hands together and clap and congraulate the entire team of KIS I bet every single

Expand ▼
Rhimjhimsawan Thumbnail

Posted by: Rhimjhimsawan · 17 years ago

Did the preview say Chunnu is marrying Archita? why??? ughhh. I don't want Chunnu anywhere near Archita without Ranbir's blessing. When is...

Expand ▼
NATTU Thumbnail

Posted by: NATTU · 17 years ago

Can anyone please tell me the name of the movie from which this song is Tumse Hi din roshan hai,One that is for Kanya and Ranbir.Please tel me

Expand ▼
Feats Thumbnail

Posted by: Feats · 17 years ago

Today episode was perfect......OMG!!!.....i cant control my happiness i m so happppyyyyyyyy......Somebody help meee......Finally Kanya is

Expand ▼
kyras Thumbnail

Posted by: kyras · 17 years ago

hello ppl in 2day's episode-- kanya is upset as ranbir messed a gr8 chance of breaking there contract marriage..chunnu n archita decide to...

Expand ▼
Angelic_A Thumbnail

Posted by: Angelic_A · 17 years ago

Hey Kkuch Is Tara'ians, As you all know that our faviorte viewbie Jot aka JK_5 is inactive because she's not feeling well. She will be...

Expand ▼
cricketlover Thumbnail

Posted by: cricketlover · 17 years ago

The Who's who of Ekta's Mahabarat Ekta Kapoor's Mahabharat will go on air in August. The filming is about to begin next week. We give you a...

Expand ▼
LoveStruck21 Thumbnail

Posted by: LoveStruck21 · 17 years ago

Since Ranibir is to stay for 8 more day's, (which means two weeks in soap opera terms), will Kanya fall for him? I mean why 8 more days, why not...

Expand ▼
Multani90 Thumbnail

Posted by: Multani90 · 17 years ago

Hey my peeps, a thought just came into my mind. Could it be that Kanya is actually suffering more than Ranbir. Don't get me wrong, I am one...

Expand ▼
dilgone4u Thumbnail

Posted by: dilgone4u · 17 years ago

So after watching Thursday's episode.. is everyone satisfied or just think that it was blah... and boring.. coz finally in this week we got...

Expand ▼
Rhimjhimsawan Thumbnail

Posted by: Rhimjhimsawan · 17 years ago

I was just watching this...This is the day ladies and gentleman(well there are no men here) I fell in love with Ranbir Nanda (the most amazing

Expand ▼
Sallu- Thumbnail

Posted by: Sallu- · 17 years ago

ranbir still has a problem natasha ryt?? other than that wasnt DEVIKA planning sumthing big on humilating ranbir? so whats gna happen now ...

Expand ▼
-Diya- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Diya- · 17 years ago

pholon ki dukan

Expand ▼
deep321 Thumbnail

Posted by: deep321 · 17 years ago

hey guys, the topic says it all, please reply and tell me if i missed anyone Edited by deep321 - 2008-05-18T11:38:44Z

Expand ▼
zaramalik99 Thumbnail

Posted by: zaramalik99 · 17 years ago

omg he shaved he looking even hhotter now Kan will so realize her love for him .. ooo i no y he shaved for comedy circus he wantd to dress up as...

Expand ▼
jenny-zee Thumbnail

Posted by: jenny-zee · 17 years ago

Guys don,t you feel sick after knowing that ranbir used his sister to play his girlfriend......I did!

Expand ▼
dilgone4u Thumbnail

As i was thinking.. and wondering coz usually when i eagarly wait for mondays nothing good happens in the show.. well, so then i wanted to hear...

Expand ▼
zaramalik99 Thumbnail

did yu guys notice shanaya lost weight she looks skinneyer lol and when she was wearing that dress/ nighty when natasha came it was soo loose on...

Expand ▼
Angelic_A Thumbnail

Are you all ready to know who our next Guru of the Week is? Well first of all you all know who this member is.. Active in this...

Expand ▼
deep321 Thumbnail

Posted by: deep321 · 17 years ago

Hey, guys, the topic says it all....what character is virtually useless in the show,i couldn't add Aryan or Kanya's other sister, and Kanya's "ji...

Expand ▼
khushbookumar Thumbnail

Posted by: khushbookumar · 17 years ago

Its easy all you have to do is dedicate a song to a person... example: Kanya - Main agar kahon tum sa hasen kayant mein nahi hain...

Expand ▼
nikitaic Thumbnail

Posted by: nikitaic · 17 years ago

Will post more if I find Mods please close this topic, if this has been posted before..

Expand ▼
Mina H Thumbnail

Posted by: Mina H · 17 years ago

hey guyz in kit they said that 8 din aur lardki in....and in kal ho na ho they said 6 din aur lardki in...wow i guess ekta and karan are.... you...

Expand ▼
Angelic_A Thumbnail

Hey Kkuch Is Tara'ians, As you all know that promotions were out today and emerlad_jule. Welcome to IF development Team Jule. Take a

Expand ▼
Maha_Sid-dewani Thumbnail

Posted by: Maha_Sid-dewani · 17 years ago

Can u guys plz post the 15th may episode on youtube or indiafourms videos.... plz... bcoz zshare doesnt work on my pc..

Expand ▼
Angelic_A Thumbnail

Welcome Kkuch Is Tara'ians; To a new week of: This week were going to

Expand ▼
tanyadas13 Thumbnail

Posted by: tanyadas13 · 17 years ago

u knw shanta's hair is like a bird's nest, so i got a new nickname for her Shanta Ka Ghosla!!!

Expand ▼
dilgone4u Thumbnail

ok.. guys.. there are bloopers in KIT but i felt like sharing this.. it made me laugh like so much. so here it goes.. as per we know... for 3...

Expand ▼
zaramalik99 Thumbnail

If archi n ran r bro n sis ran is 38 is KIT and his father passed away when he was like 2-3 yrs old either archie is in her late thirties or

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".