rajkin Thumbnail
rajkin

17 years ago

has any other......

hey do u guys kno from ur television watching history that whether ektas or any othere serial ka lead actor has been missing for more than a...

Expand ▼
desaigirl101 Thumbnail
desaigirl101

17 years ago

Nanda Men......LOL

In today's episode they didn't show Ranbir but the Nanda men did have a big and funny part in today's episode. Aditiya Bhaiya dressed like...

Expand ▼
NidziWidzi Thumbnail
NidziWidzi

17 years ago

LMAO

Hey does anyone know what lmao stands for idk. so many like months have seen this but dunno what means?? I know its a stupid ?

Expand ▼
NidziWidzi Thumbnail
NidziWidzi

17 years ago

Adi, woman, eyes, honestly???

I havent seen aditya dressed as a woman yet today but as a man honestly guys doesnt hhis eyes look girly? Like his long eyelashes and his eye...

Expand ▼
candy princess Thumbnail
candy princess

17 years ago

Aditya as anarkali

Guys aditya didnt look that bad dressed up as a girl he looked good in a weird way omg the whole scene was so funny aditya dancing on oso song...

Expand ▼
desaigirl101 Thumbnail
desaigirl101

17 years ago

Lion & Shantu...........LMAO......LOL

Lion just can't get over Shantu. He is hilarious in today's episode. Lion tried kissing Shantu and Shantu was like running away from him and...

Expand ▼
Rhimjhimsawan Thumbnail
Rhimjhimsawan

17 years ago

mahabharat on kit today! LMAO!!!!

That is kind of cool!!! they have the whole not paying enough mahabharat ekta stuff going on!!! LoL. Only kit can use all Ekta current events!...

Expand ▼
-SalShah4eva- Thumbnail
-SalShah4eva-

17 years ago

I dont like it don't like

Guys i m very upset with CC2 jugdes what the hell? They gave aksahdeep less scored that's not good . They performed very good. omg i just...

Expand ▼
Rhimjhimsawan Thumbnail
Rhimjhimsawan

17 years ago

how on earth did it get thumbs up????

KIT got a thumbs up for this past week??? what?? How??? why???? Ranbir finding out she is Natasha and the whole thing has been the most...

Expand ▼
Sallu- Thumbnail
Sallu-

17 years ago

1hour specials

hmm.. oh btw ...how cum they did one hour special on 25th febuary... i want more 1 hour specials ... they should have done the epi one hour as it

Expand ▼
matwamango Thumbnail
matwamango

17 years ago

Desperate to see Ranbir Today

They better show him. This weekend one glance of Akash made my day but i want Ranbir like the rest of us.

Expand ▼
junooni09 Thumbnail
junooni09

17 years ago

26th june updt RAN GOT LOST AGAIN

I m back with my updates sorry 4 the late update.. Devika is pretending tht she is talking 2 some reporters she says oh so i look like

Expand ▼
candy princess Thumbnail
candy princess

17 years ago

Ranbir!!! toooo much!!!!!i cant ........

OH god guys this too much i cant handle yaars no ranbir and even if he is gonna cum on cc2 it wouldnt make any difference ya i will feel a lil...

Expand ▼
sweetnatasja Thumbnail
sweetnatasja

17 years ago

VM on ranbir kanya - o jaana

a vm on ranbir kanya the song is O Jaana Love You Miss You from the movie rocky enjoy do leave comments...

Expand ▼
-SalShah4eva- Thumbnail
-SalShah4eva-

17 years ago

Wahi is wrong ..ranbirrrrrrrrrrr

Sorry people he isn't back the promo wahida saw it's old 2 weeks . wahidaaaaaaaaaaaaaa hate you yaar . See thats why im thinking how can the...

Expand ▼
-Sharona- Thumbnail
-Sharona-

17 years ago

ya rabba - various couples

new vm on various couples the song is ya rabba from the movie salaam-e-ishq do leave comments ...

Expand ▼
babyhumz Thumbnail
babyhumz

17 years ago

Prediction: What goner to happen monday?

We all have are on opinoin of going to happen on monday so why not share it i think ranbir going to be in the bag, shanta jus trying to be

Expand ▼
Angelic_A Thumbnail
Angelic_A

17 years ago

GOTW: Acronyms

Hey Kuchh Is Tara'ians this week were going to play a game called : "Acronyms" How to play?? First member writes an acronym which are used

Expand ▼
Angelic_A Thumbnail
Angelic_A

17 years ago

June Updates Achieve *Updated*

Hey Kkuch Is Tara'ians Here you will find all the updates both Written and Video for this month of June! No Comments Please! KIT Dev

Expand ▼
Angelic_A Thumbnail
Angelic_A

17 years ago

Who should be the next Guru???

Hey Kkuch Is Tara'ians, This time we want to try something new. We want to see whom you think should be the next Guru of the week?

Expand ▼
Angelic_A Thumbnail
Angelic_A

17 years ago

~*~ Guru Of The Week ~*~

Are you all ready to know who our next Guru of the Week is? Well first of all you all know who this member is.. Veryyy active in this

Expand ▼
sweetnatasja Thumbnail
sweetnatasja

17 years ago

vm on lkt - roka - rankan

VM on Lakshya KT - Ranbir Kanya - Robbie Kasturi The song is Ek Din. enjoy do comment http://youtube.com/watch?v=7emM2V-JzB8 Edited by

Expand ▼
Angelic_A Thumbnail
Angelic_A

17 years ago

....:::KIT Chit Chaters Thread #2::::....

Welcome all the Chit Chatters in kkuch Is Tara Section. This topic is definitely going to surprise all the members here.. Well obviously...

Expand ▼
simplyinluv Thumbnail
simplyinluv

17 years ago

Pray for Sandeep (Multani90)

Let's all pray for Sandeep! Everyone post your prayers and well-wishes here.

Expand ▼
simplyinluv Thumbnail
simplyinluv

17 years ago

Couples

Hey guys! Just was wondering wat r ur guys fave couples on tv (including RanKan)? Make sure to put them in order! Mine are: 1. Armaan...

Expand ▼
-SalShah4eva- Thumbnail
-SalShah4eva-

17 years ago

awwwwww Kanya!

People after so many days , I found Kanya true love in her eyes . Did anyone see expect me . Omg she was crying and that stupid Pooja only this...

Expand ▼
matwamango Thumbnail
matwamango

17 years ago

KIT gets thumbs up for Week Natz revealed

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=2739 It deserved it for the week Rannu found out about Natasha.

Expand ▼
Rhimjhimsawan Thumbnail
Rhimjhimsawan

17 years ago

Ever tried mimicking the characters?

I was just messing with my brother and sister...and I said " oh god" in a teary voice. Kind of how Kanya did when she was crying after seeing...

Expand ▼
Lil_gujugirl Thumbnail
Lil_gujugirl

17 years ago

Iam newwwwww

Hi guyes iam new here Here is a little info about me Name-Dhara Age-13years old Hobbie-watch KIT Movie-Camp Rock (huge fan of

Expand ▼
safeplacetoland Thumbnail
safeplacetoland

17 years ago

Pooja in Thoda Pyaar Thoda Magic!!

I dunt noe if it has been mentioned befor but Pooja is there in Thoda Pyaar Thoda Magic....She plays the role of an angel and looks relli pretty

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".