misc akashdeep saigal videos

ixray thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

ixray thumbnail
SORRY IF THE BOYS NITE OUT IS TOO GRAPHIC FOR SOME.

i love it the way akash explains his character in kit.
and specially how he HESITATES OVER THE WORD LOVE.
he looked n sounded so embarrased.
spate22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Whoa the boys night stuff is surprising!!!😲 I didn't know that Akash does all that stuff too, you know smoking and all. Guys will be guys , I guess . Anyway, what the hell were they talking about?!!! It was hard to hear most of what they were saying. Was it all an act?!!! I've never heard Akash talk like that before.😕 Thanks for the clips that came after the boys night out , I've never seen them before where Dimple, Akash , and Vishal talk about the show so thanks.😉
Shreya
spate22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yogitz

SORRY IF THE BOYS NITE OUT IS TOO GRAPHIC FOR SOME.

i love it the way akash explains his character in kit.
and specially how he HESITATES OVER THE WORD LOVE.
he looked n sounded so embarrased.

Ohhhh!!! Now you tell me.🤢 Yeah it was, basically I'm shocked.😲 I hope it was all an act because it kind of put me off with the way they were talking. For some parts it was hard for me to hear. Anyway, why do you think he would be embarrassed the word Love?!!! Please do explain.😆
Shreya
ixray thumbnail

Originally posted by: spate22

Ohhhh!!! Now you tell me.🤢 Yeah it was, basically I'm shocked.😲 I hope it was all an act because it kind of put me off with the way they were talking. For some parts it was hard for me to hear. Anyway, why do you think he would be embarrassed the word Love?!!! Please do explain.😆
Shreya

his image is changing no longer villian but lover boy so his shy.
how old r u. m confused in another post u said parents were trying to get u married??????????

rajkin thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Akash is a normal human being.Cant he have his share of fun.Give him a braek.
ixray thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajkin

Akash is a normal human being.Cant he have his share of fun.Give him a braek.

bravo.
well said.
i posted this so ppl would realize that he is a normal person like us. who likes to enjoy himself too.

anjkhoney thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thank you for the videos yogi di.. it was fun.. cool😊.. all were honest.. they spoke from their heart.. Arre Boys will be Boys and its Boys Night Out😉😳😊..
Kam Se Kam they dont hide such talks and act as good boys .. Bad boys hona itni buri baath nahi hai..
Even though the content was not tht suitable to hear i am really happy to see them being honest.
Let them have fun they have all rights to have their share of fun
as always love u bro😊
matwamango thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Atta girl Anj. Akash wasn't that bad.Chetan was the instigator and Akash just followed. It was all fun nobody got hurt. Shabbir i am surprised at. Well this is 2 years back thing and he has got better as a person. He is human after all. Hellow live and let live
anjkhoney thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: matwamango

Atta girl Anj. Akash wasn't that bad.Chetan was the instigator and Akash just followed. It was all fun nobody got hurt. Shabbir i am surprised at. Well this is 2 years back thing and he has got better as a person. He is human after all. Hellow live and let live

oh ho dee u mistook me.. i never blamed him.. i too tald the samething. its their freedom to talk..
comon they are not sages na? normal human and Boys they are to have such qualities ...
i told talking bad is not a crime.. i am really happy to hear them being honest.. i so love my bro even more than b4 for his honest.y
hehe i have met two kinda men di, one who talks a lot but never act.. those who maintain dignity in front of others lekin they turn to be the real bad boys.. my bro is open and honest.. oh god i love him..
after all a paagal and bag gal like me 😆should have a bad boy as my bro..😳