sonyjknum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i completely agree,Ashu was totally and completely dependent on Nidhi,not just for emotional strength,but somehow I felt that Nidhi made him a better human being,he was a great doc,a caring dean but there was something lacking in him which Nidhi completed
mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ttrocks

BawaBro, this is 21st reply on this post, now u finish 4 more, so that this post will become pink. Mudraji will be 😲 when she'll return 😆😆😆

Me logging off now. TC and regards.

Really... I was just😲😆
sonyjknum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I loved the scene on terrace of KGH when he talks of various roops of Nidhi and she very simply says sab aapke pyaar ne sikhaya hai,in short they both completed each other😊
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: neelimapn4

Beautiful Post, Mudra..

I wish we get to see such kind of scenes in season2..

😊.. Ji bilkul we wish that.Thank you😃
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: jayanti_dj

I remember this post.
Loved it then.loved it now

🤗
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: suku_07

Very nice (Re)post Mudra ji... 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

I just love the last one 😉

Thank you suku😃
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: nidhirohan

''Thank you... Thank you.. teacherji.really...I cant do with out reading this post 😆

aahaa phone wala pyar 😉 😆

Phomance..😆
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pardeshi.Mithu

Cho chweet😳 kuch bohot bohot puraane ktlk ke dino ki yaad aagayi ye padkar😳 Aahh! Vo phomance☺️...

You are right... this was a very old post.. and thought you ppl might not have read it😳😃
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: aardhan

Haha! I remember this one... all love-dovey and cute! 😃 🤗'

Loved it then and love it now. 😛

😃 🤗

thank u aarti