shah-patel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Congrats for your first post!!!

I started watching from 1st episode on youtube when serial was already over 100 episode and then started watching with regular episodes exactly after 144 episode...just fell in love with the show...Anjali.
rajanigandha26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I started watching KTLK from 1st episode. In fact I decided to watch it when I saw KK on the promo posters of KTLK in Mumbai. I just fell in love with that sweet innocent face. This is the only show I watched on TV and that too so consistently. Did not miss even single episode except the one when MB left the show. I didnt know about forum that time and I assumed the show will end but then my Mom told me new Dr. Ashu is also good and then on 19th April I just fell in love with this new AshNi at Kerala 😆 and adored SK as Dr. Ashutosh.

Nice post😊
suku_07 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

Hi guys...

It's time to test memory...
When did u start watching KTLK??
(a)From first episode
(b)After entry of SK
(c)any other,write episode no.
Please share ur views,what did u feel after watching first time??

Nice post Poonam,

a. First episode, I loved the promos... and after watching the first epi I really liked Kitto and later loved MB and then SK 😆
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bawaswift

Very nice post Poonam ! ⭐️ 👏

I started watching Ktlk.. from the very first episode.. n watched almost all the episodes on TV.. if missed any of them.. i watched them on Youtube !
I just loved this show n the unique story.. Diwana hua paagal.. Ashni ke pyaar mein.. Ktlk ke love mein.. aur Sk Kk ki mindblowing chemistry mein.. 🤗
And yes, in between i got married ❤️ ..but watched the missed episodes later... told you kahaan! 😉

thanks bhaiya...😊Congrats...
gargpoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: bawaswift

Many Congrats on your first post !

Thanks bhaiya...🤗
gargpoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: hkp11

Congrats on your first post Poonam! 😉

I watched from the title promo Saiyaan Naino Ki Bhasha & 1st episode. ❤️

Thanks Heena di...😊
gargpoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suvika.

🤣 mera bhi kuch wahi haal hain Poonam..

i started watching from episode 7 but went bonkers with SK's entry 😆

😆 Di yahaan mostly sabhi ka yahi haal hai...😆
gargpoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: shah-patel

Congrats for your first post!!!

I started watching from 1st episode on youtube when serial was already over 100 episode and then started watching with regular episodes exactly after 144 episode...just fell in love with the show...Anjali.

Thanks anjali ji...😊
gargpoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajanigandha26

I started watching KTLK from 1st episode. In fact I decided to watch it when I saw KK on the promo posters of KTLK in Mumbai. I just fell in love with that sweet innocent face. This is the only show I watched on TV and that too so consistently. Did not miss even single episode except the one when MB left the show. I didnt know about forum that time and I assumed the show will end but then my Mom told me new Dr. Ashu is also good and then on 19th April I just fell in love with this new AshNi at Kerala 😆 and adored SK as Dr. Ashutosh.

Nice post😊

thanks rajani ji for liking my post...😊
gargpoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: suku_07

Nice post Poonam,

a. First episode, I loved the promos... and after watching the first epi I really liked Kitto and later loved MB and then SK 😆

Thanks Suku for liking my first post...😊