deepali.rock thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Libra

Hopefully tomorrow. Barring any unforseen situations.
I will try and post before going top bed tonight.šŸ˜›

eagerly waiting..
have a good day anu ji..I m off to bed now.
Aazeen02 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Good morning Aunty... Raat bhi aapse hui, ab subah bhi... Dono hi waqt aap hi thi... Aakhri aur pehle...🤣
vidyasabde thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks Anu ...you made my Sunday.
Dr Purab's problem solved nicely.

AMY...the story telling by Ashu is going to be one hilarious update from you...is he going to tell it on honeymoon ? Nidhi nahi chodegi.

loved the much awaited update.

hope your vacation has freshened you up !
deepaligupta197 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Fabulous update Anu .Together Ashni are perfect for each other. He's the older, more experienced one. She's the pure soul, full of life!
Loved the convo between Ashni where Nidhi tries to put forth her POV...where she signifies the importance of trust in a relationship.
Dr. Purabs case was handled brilliantly!
Nidhi's character was adorable as a wife , DIL , a friend , a person.
She understands Ranga's POV n does not blame him for his mistrust in her
She is concerned about DB n BB n wants to take care of all the chores before leaving.
The reponsible n innocent traits of her character have been etched out beautifully!ā¤ļø
Loved n treasured every word !!!

Anjani9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Initially thought she measures and writes one statement...then Suvika told me she copy pastes...šŸ˜›
Anjani9 thumbnail
Good update Anuji...AshNi love, Purab's case...but the highlight is Nidhi's class to Ashu...WOW honeymoon in Kashmir...šŸ‘
Oh Nidhi is super rich here...but who is managing the company? If she is a major shareholder, why can't she manage the company???šŸ˜• If not now, in future...
Have you covered this before and I missed or is it first time that Nidhi has lot of wealth???
Next update is honeymoon or another few classes to Ashu????šŸ˜›
rajanigandha26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Anu ji aap jab bhi updates dete ho chhappar fadke dete ho. thanks for the great update. loved it.
pansy123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Lovely update as usual.

Loved the way you handled Dr. Purab...Ashu's care for Nidhi...and Nidhi's POV on trust in relationship. Nidhi is so adorable...she is such a lovely wife, a caring daughter- in- law, and a great human being.

Looking forward to Honeymoon in kashmir...I traveled along on the boulevard with them cherishing the beauty of Dal Lake.

Thank you!

Anjani9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonyjknum

No wonder you are called the question bankšŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Tongue
Sony, People who suffered a lot gave me that name...😃
Anjani9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Libra

Hi Anjaniji
Thanks for the review.
I am glad you liked the update.

I had mentioned in my first chap, and maybe also some vague references to Nidhi inheriting lots of money. As for managing the Nidhi's assets, well that part is about to come in the next two updates.
I guess you just preempted me.😳
I was about to write a few lines of the back story on who is managing and why.

I don't know yet if Nidhi is going to managee the company. She is a doc, and will probably want to stay a doc. Agar company chalayegi toh patients ko kaun dekhega.šŸ˜†

Yes next chap is HM. And no more classes from Nidhi for a while. abhi toh doosre issues shuru hone waale hain. Wait and see.šŸ˜‰

Anuji, Where are you???
Yaah...as doc she can take cae of patients...but if an organisation is run well, it will give life to many families...will wait for your story...