Sagi97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Somehow I like Anjie's attitude yesterday, going back to professional responsibility instead of trying to convince a thankless monster like Khushi.
This Khushi is really a thankless character...jo manga woh mila, phir bhi...and Ranjie are falling over themselves to placate her. Urrgh...nauseating kid.
But I liked the development...there is a lot to life rather than sulk after a child like Khushi. Khushi maybe will learn to count her blessings once Ashu accomodates her in a boarding school or something like that (yesterday even his behaviour was highly suggestive that he is not going to appreciate her coming back anymore) And further with DD at the hospital, he cant afford to be lax anywhere...
What's your take on this?

koyelbasu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ditto.👍🏼 I also feel the same.
Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Anjie is brainier than Nidhi...What she has done is absolutely right. Khushi behaves as if the whole world should treat her like a princess. I don't have an iota of sympathy for that ungrateful wretch( excuse the strong words)
LuvRanJi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Great post ...Anji did the best thing by Started working woh bhi as a Fashion designer ..always wanted her to concentrate on her career ...m glad this is happening. Hate Khushi ...thankless child 😡
niniborn2rule thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i liked anji's attitude...but there has been a trmendous change in ashu's behaviour with respect to khushi...i wonder if khushi comes back whether he wud keep her in MM or send her to a boarding..waise yeh bhi ho sakta hai ki khushi might not come back to MM..might decide to stay along with ranji..
rajanigandha26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I remember Nidhi and anji going to Col Verma to ask if Anji can join his business. Mr. solanki discussed about her salary. But they never showed Anji working😕 Now suddenly this call. I want Anji to work, For that matter I want all females to be on their own. I am happy for Anji. good decision. But worried that Nidhi may take khushi back and sit at home. 😔 I dont want anyone to sacrifice or waste their time on this ungreatful selfish manipulative living being Khushi. Cant call her Child.😡Why this why this why this (kolavari) KHushi ji? Please throw her OUT. Ashu please tell her OUT like u said to Adi. 😈
Edited by rajanigandha26 - 12 years ago
kaks0211 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Agree with you...Anji took a quick decison and a good one - why plead with this ungrateful brat...It would really be good if Nidhi also continues to work and no one has time for Khushi - only then she will learn a lesson...Ashu should not get her back to MM - but just put her to a boarding school - and this time not give her any choices...
PMithalee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ya really loved anjis attitude yesterday...like other shows it was not like she is still stuck with the situations but instead she has moved on and as of khushi no comments babes... 😊
RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
well said. I just cant get the point why ranjie should keep khushi, if they are to adopt they must adopt a small baby- not some one who is least bothered abt the affection showered on her.
why the couple to be deprived of lots of lovely moments in a baby's development? babys first talk, first step , etc etc
lee_Ashni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I agree with U Malvika. Khushi is a thanless creature just grabs what she needs from whom so ever she meets and badle me gives only pain.