Roza_DU thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

After watching yesterday's episode felt really sorry for Nidhi, her embarrassed face in front of Ashu & khushi, the guilt in her eyes indicated that how much she was ashamed of herself for thinking wrong about Khushi. As usual have seen her saying sorry to Ashu for suspecting Khushi. Even Khushi self-thought that she just saved herself from getting trapped by Nidhi & was pleased that Nidhi lost to a child...barring Ashu she made only Nidhi responsible for the chocolate trap. Don't know what kind of pleasure the writer gets by showing such scenes. Even next day morning Nidhi wakes up only to see khushi standing in front of her with gift & chocolates in her hands, with a winning smile on her face & an evil sparkle in her eyes, as if she was saying---dekho meine tumhe keise haraya , Ashu ke nazarme doshi bhi banaya…

It's hard to understand why the cvs reiterate scenes & always hell bent on proving Nidhi wrong even when she is actually right , making her feel guilty, compelling her to apologize to the evil-doer. In the previous Mallu track we have seen such scenes over & over. Now they are repeating it in the Khushi track. At least this time now they could have shown that Nidhi was right, Khushi stole the chocolate. Then Ashu Nidhi could have tried to correct her & taught her good manners, it would have been more appealing than what actually they have shown.

Even Ashu's behavior was irking, he himself wanted to test khushi by luring her with chocolates but started sulking, shown lost in thought, felt guilty for trapping a child by luring her. it made Nidhi more embarrassed & guilt ridden. If he felt so bad then he could have taken some other way to check the fact. Moreover, when Nidhi proved wrong he gave her a look like dekha meine sahi kahata ,Khushi chori nahi kad sakti….

Wonder, does Nidhi pay price for treating people with compassion, or people just take advantage of her kind & sweet nature? Or she is too submissive as a wife?

rajanigandha26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree with each and every word you have written. i hated Khushi and ashu both. Ashu was really mean. He was so indifferent to Nidhi. Why he never thinks of what all Nidhi has done for him. Why he always expect that Nidhi should have the same feelings for people he cares for? His last priority is Nidhi. Agree that he supported her in her career but she deserved it. He can spend 1 hr shopping for that mad Khushi and till now not spent even 5 minutes with Nidhi for shopping, not even Birth day gift. Its your wife's 1st BDay after marriage and he is offering her completion of internship. Very funny. I feel sorry for Nidhi. Ashu should have wife like Mallika and daughter like Khushi. good for him.😈
kaks0211 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
This has always been the trend...If u read all of our posts yesterday morning - nearly every one had guessed that Khushi will not steal the chocs and Nidhi will be made to feel guilty...Like u I too fail to understand why this same thing is shown again and again...There is absolutely no logic in this...
And the CVs love to show Ashu becoming insensitive to Nidhi...imagine spending an hour for buying a gift for that chuhia...and till date he has not bought a single thing for Nidhi and why make Nidhi wait alone while he was shopping - sometimes I dont understand what the writer wants to show.
Mallika's scheming and making Nidhi feel guilty in front of Ashu was bad enough - but this is intolerabe - esp as it is being done by a little child...When she was havng the self thots about Nidhi and feeling happy with herself - I swear my blood was boiling and I could have given her a slap if possible...and same thing in the morning...Ashu's over indulging smile in the morning was also irritating - yes for once me who is fida over Ashu's smile - has found this irritating - khushi ka kya effect hain...
Edited by kaks0211 - 12 years ago
subashni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
CV's want to show her as a submissive, slave to her husband. if we complain about that she will become extreme and unreasonable.eg. amar track. Which do you prefer. Frying pan or fire.
niniborn2rule thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
agree with each and every word of urs...its nidhi who always says sorry even if she is not wrong and she is made to feel guilty i hate it...and last night to i wanted to kill khushi...and ashu ke liye to nidhi is his private property kuch bhi bol sakta hai...
Roza_DU thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajanigandha26

I agree with each and every word you have written. i hated Khushi and ashu both. Ashu was really mean. He was so indifferent to Nidhi. Why he never thinks of what all Nidhi has done for him. Why he always expect that Nidhi should have the same feelings for people he cares for? His last priority is Nidhi. Agree that he supported her in her career but she deserved it. He can spend 1 hr shopping for that mad Khushi and till now not spent even 5 minutes with Nidhi for shopping, not even Birth day gift. Its your wife's 1st BDay after marriage and he is offering her completion of internship. Very funny. I feel sorry for Nidhi. Ashu should have wife like Mallika and daughter like Khushi. good for him.😈

@bold hahaha Bang on...thanks Rajni...
Me too annoyed with Ashu as well as Khushi..kanjoosi ki bhi haad hote hai, he bought Chocolates & gift for Khushi,couldn't buy a simple thing for Nidhi😲😡
Roza_DU thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaks0211

This has always been the trend...If u read all of our posts yesterday morning - nearly every one had guessed that Khushi will not steal the chocs and Nidhi will be made to feel guilty...Like u I too fail to understand why this same thing is shown again and again...There is absolutely no logic in this...

And the CVs love to show Ashu becoming insensitive to Nidhi...imagine spending an hour for buying a gift for that chuhia...and till date he has not bought a single thing for Nidhi and why make Nidhi wait alone while he was shopping - sometimes I dont understand what the writer wants to show.
Mallika's scheming and making Nidhi feel guilty in front of Ashu was bad enough - but this is intolerable - esp as it is being done by a little child...When she was havng the self thots about Nidhi and feeling happy with herself - I swear my blood was boiling and I could have given her a slap if possible...and same thing in the morning...Ashu's over indulging smile in the morning was also irritating - yes for once me who is fida over Ashu's smile - has found this irritating - khushi ka kya effect hain...

@bold , totally agree..I wrote my opinion in your post..
Khushi is now getting on my nerves, most annoying thing is Ashu is so oblivious of any thoughts other than khushi..uske liye firse day off le liya..😲
Roza_DU thumbnail

Originally posted by: radhika72

CV's want to show her as a submissive, slave to her husband. if we complain about that she will become extreme and unreasonable.eg. amar track. Which do you prefer. Frying pan or fire.

cvs may be don't know the word balance...😕
Roza_DU thumbnail

Originally posted by: niniborn2rule

agree with each and every word of urs...its nidhi who always says sorry even if she is not wrong and she is made to feel guilty i hate it...and last night to i wanted to kill khushi...and ashu ke liye to nidhi is his private property kuch bhi bol sakta hai...

thank you nini, don't understand the purpose of showing a little girl in such an evil manner😡
niniborn2rule thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roza_DU

thank you nini, don't understand the purpose of showing a little girl in such an evil manner😡

same here...i guess noone in the forum understands...we immature "mango" people...