BayofSarcasm thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Caught up with your FF and epilogue Malvika. Fantastic work. A very touching finish which marks a beautiful beginning too in Ashu and Nidhi's life. 👏👏👏Would love to read more of your stories.😳
Sujatha.rao thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Malvika_rajeev

Don't you call it divine justice? And I can only pity her, once a brilliant doctor, became a nobody because of her faults...may her soul rest in peace.
Doc

Maybe...but I wonder if divine ways are as simple as that...but well...😊...
Edited by Sujatha.rao - 13 years ago
vidyasabde thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Don't you call it divine justice? And I can only pity her, once a brilliant doctor, became a nobody because of her faults...may her soul rest in peace.
Doc

it might be a divine justice ; but it brought tears in my eyes. that is completely due to your writing skill beautifully scripted. loved it. waiting for your further write-ups.
Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
I Like it Doc...Nice closure of all angles...⭐️
Sagi97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: waves

Caught up with your FF and epilogue Malvika. Fantastic work. A very touching finish which marks a beautiful beginning too in Ashu and Nidhi's life. 👏👏👏Would love to read more of your stories.😳

Wow, Sumi, first time I have seen your comment on my FF...thanks a ton.
Sagi97 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidyasabde

it might be a divine justice ; but it brought tears in my eyes. that is completely due to your writing skill beautifully scripted. loved it. waiting for your further write-ups.

Thank you Doc. Now at a loss what to do? I have thought about a couple of OS., lets see how it works out.
Sagi97 thumbnail

Originally posted by: turags

I Like it Doc...Nice closure of all angles...⭐️

Thanks turags...luckily aapne to mujhe phaad nahi daala. Ab aapka chapter kahan hai ji?
Doc
Suvika. thumbnail

Doc
Thank you Doc. Now at a loss what to do? I have thought about a couple of OS., lets see how it works out.

may be we should start calling you both DocM and DocV...just to avoid confusion...😉
Suvika. thumbnail

Thanks turags...luckily aapne to mujhe phaad nahi daala. Ab aapka chapter kahan hai ji?
Doc

tomorrow morning...😃
mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
A very nice ending Dr. Malvika

You are a true doctor.. you found a punishment fitting for Mallika ( a medical one!) 👏

Somehow, I always had a soft corner for Mallika, even after her attempts to kill... and felt rejection was the greatest punishment for her wanting to get Ashu obsessively... and didnot like her supposed to be redemption on the show.. You gave a right treatment.

Very nice one. A very elegant FF fit to be Doc's profession...