Metromasti- Nidhi in dilema - Pregnancy or work?

SwastikAshNi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
TFS Tanu..."Yeh Dilemma To Hona Hi Tha'..
jayanti_dj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ohh boy
tfs tanu..
hope she joins kgh
daffodil81 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
TFS
Dunno whom to support here Ashu or Nidhi as both are right in their place.
anjalini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
She can achieve both and make everybody happy,and be herself also happy.
kaks0211 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
TFS Tanu - Tension till Monday Episode.
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

i hope ashutosh understands and does not start sulking like when she did not make tea in the morning...uska dukh bhara chehraa dekh nidhi will say yes which is wrong...let nidhi on her own feel ready for a child yaar...

KP jee make this track not ur kind mature but our kind immature plzzz
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing..tanu ji, nidhi be straight forward with ur decision..
supradipta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I think both will be a good option...baby & KGH...both happy...& satisfied too...lets see whats come next...finger's crossed...
niniborn2rule thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i feel the two tracks will go on simultaneously...monday ashu wont even tell nidhi abt his wish..afetr hearing nidhi's wish he will recollect dr.jyotika's words and will think if nidhi wanna complete internship he should not force her as it is she is lagging behind...so he will agree to nidhi joining
kgh...aftr joining kgh nidhi will realise that ashu wants a kid...upto that is ok...but the question is will nidhi leave kgh again and plan for a kid or will she try to manage both simultaneously...baby track will follow surely after ranji marriage...cos as far as nidhi is concerned she will do anything for ashu's happiness...but if that is at the cost of her own happiness or along with her happiness is what am waiting to see...