now they are trying to raise ashu as a hero ?

parmarA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
after adding so much negetivity in ashu's char. cv's and kpji are trying to repaid his deeds and maintain his dignity as a human,as a dr,and as a husband.till yesterday he was only thinking about mallika and her treatment only.and she insulted nidhi several time and treating her as a childish.and now suddenly he is rising as a only lover of nidhi.he wanted to show her that romantic place,he was became passionate in her love,he suddenly started to care about her and told her not to go in that sleepy area.suddenly their eyemeeing,their romance came back.now i think cv's and kp ji want ashu back with action and with lovely husband. this is a same ashu who forced her to get out at a midnight and told she deserved it and not even tried about her safety for a sake of a friend,always forgot husban's duty.though he realised he was done mistakes but he made these mistakes repeately.and now he saved nidhi's life and pushed mallika out of the house.but my question is that what is the guranttee of a man who cannot put trust on his wife?he will not repeate his mistakes on the name of duty and huminity
Edited by alkaparmart - 13 years ago

Armu4eva thumbnail
Life and marriage dun come with guarantee cards... there is absolutely no guarantee...

Once u make a mistake. .it can be a mistake..
But if u keep repeating it.. its nothing short of a crime... so i hope Ashu learns from his mistakes.. n makes amends!
Edited by Armu4eva - 13 years ago
Sujatha.rao thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Alka...mujhe nahi lagta yeh Ashu ko hero banane ki ek koshish hai...I think, when Ashu accepted Nidhi's apology, he had no reservations...I am not justifying his words or actions...I would never do that...but so far as he is concerned, he sees Nidhi's act as a temporary lapse of judgment on her part and has now reverted to being normal with her...she is still the woman whom he fell madly in love with and married...with regard to the cliff incident, it is not an attempt to make him a hero but rather an attempt to teach him a lesson that he won't ever forget...at least I see it that way...

Edited by Sujatha.rao - 13 years ago
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Alka: first of all.. Ashu didn't force nidhi to get out of the house @ midnight.. He only told her that do watever you(nidhi) wants to do.. Aarre agar ashu ko cvs achai ke raste par deekhana chahate hai toh uss mein burai kya hai?? Won't it be great to see ashu showing the world that he indeed cares, loves etc.. For nidhi..:) be positive dear..
ButterflyChaser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
I think they are... and thts good... Ashu was the sensible and loving character in the beginning of the show... want to see him like that only.
kaks0211 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

It is not correct to say that they are now trying to show Ashu as a hero. It is natural that he gets worried abt Nidhi going alone to the danger area. It is natural for a hubby to save his wife if he sees her slipping. Why are we trying to fing hidden reasons behind every action..

koyelbasu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ashu will save Nidhi . It is obvious. How can he let her wife die? Ashu's love for Nidhi is unquestionable. His behaviour is not acceptable towards Nidhi. So, it is not a try to make him hero . He has done only what he supposed to do in that situation. He is a good human being . His only problem is his blindness towards Mallu and trusting Mallu over Nidhi. Otherwise he is our hero all the way. His 12yrs dosti ne uske watt laga di.
Mehek25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ Armu4eva...
@sujatha.rao...
@ithasme...
Although i agree with ur ways of thinking...but in some aspects Alka is also right...After the way Ashu insulted Nidhi time and time again since Mallu's return his sudden show of love and concern is a bit difficult to digest. ...
Agreed Mallu did create conditions which could make an onlookerbelieve her, but ashu should at least have shown some concern for his wife...I am referring to the time when Nidhi left MM in the middle of the night and he did not show even an iota of concern...the least he could have done was tell her she should go in the morning...

But then this is a Hindi daily soap so we are expected to grin and bear it...and forget what happened over the past 6 weeks as a bad dream...
Sujatha.rao thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mehek25

@ Armu4eva...
@sujatha.rao...
@ithasme...
Although i agree with ur ways of thinking...but in some aspects Alka is also right...After the way Ashu insulted Nidhi time and time again since Mallu's return his sudden show of love and concern is a bit difficult to digest. ...
Agreed Mallu did create conditions which could make an onlookerbelieve her, but ashu should at least have shown some concern for his wife...I am referring to the time when Nidhi left MM in the middle of the night and he did not show even an iota of concern...the least he could have done was tell her she should go in the morning...

But then this is a Hindi daily soap so we are expected to grin and bear it...and forget what happened over the past 6 weeks as a bad dream...

Mehek, I totally agree with you that Ashutosh's behaviour is unpardonable...but my point was that he believes himself to be in the right and even feels magnanimous enough to excuse Nidhi once she apologizes...so, in his books, there is no further cause for resentment or anger...it is a typical male attitude...their reactions and counter-reactions are hasty and hardly ever sustained...we women take longer to forgive and forget...of course there are exceptions in both genders!
Mehek25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ Sujatha.rao...

...he believes himself to be in the right and even feels magnanimous enough to excuse Nidhi once she apologizes...so, in his books, there is no further cause for resentment or anger...it is a typical male attitude...

Ashu is a perfect example of a typical MCP Sujatha...And now with him saving Nidhi from falling off the cliff he will have a 'holier than thou' attitude...And Nidhi poor girl will forgive and forget everything he has so far done once he throws Mallu out of the house...Just hope he at least shows some remorse for his previous behaviour and above all for mistrusting Nidhi and putting blind faith in his 'barah saal friendship'...

As for ur last sentence......we women take longer to forgive and forget...of course there are exceptions in both genders!...

Totally agree with u...And am sure Nidhi belongs to the category of women who forgives and forgets at the drop of a hat...