white_lotus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Any one can guess why Mallika was questioning Ashu mischievously? Seems its all planned by Mallu vamp only...she must have done something along with Suhasini and brainwashed DB...

BIG twist is awaiting for us tomorrow... AshNI separation for months!

Again..lagi aaj saawan ki fir woh jhadi hai..lagi aaj saawan ki fir woh jhadi hai..

SAD track + Actress ronaa-dhona + separation = TRP increase ..?
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: andkan

,Ashu is wearing the same tshirt in the photos ie the one with arman and another with kk,kw

i think he will meet nidhi tomorrow

I think so too. .i think Armu-Ashu will tail Nidhi to wherever she is off 😳
ALEHA2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks tanu for the update just watched it now and like the way they are building up the drama felt really bad for nidhi again kritika stole the show ashni scene's were fab like this new touchy touchy pair, hope ashu reaches nidhi's house in time the only disappointment was CV's seem be adamant on not making nidhi join kotnis.😊😊😊
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madame_Trinkary

🤗 Thanks for the warm welcome

There is an old episode of 'Jeena isi ka naam hai' featuring SK floating around YT...It was quite emotional when he spoke of how he couldn't say Mum, would just say 'aaa...' instead of 'Aai' ... BUT like you said amazing perseverance!

Thank u for sharing... appreciate his effort 👏
And yes.. pls join in the fun .. n masti... kabhi khatti ..kabhi meethi 😳
TIA.Tia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Low Points:
---Again Nidhis DOC status shrugged off by Ashu 😲😡

Matlab???
SwastikAshNi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Decent and realistic episode.But personally feel Nidhi surrendered easily.Baba's pressure should be shown more.
ApoorvaFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thank you Tanu for the update.
I have not seen the episode but I can guarantee to all of you that Nidhi will not go away from Lucknow. PH may not invest on a new house set etc and at this point, its important to show AshNi meeting in every episode so they will not completely separate Ashu and Nidhi.
They will leave at a high point tomorrow for all of us to keep pondering over the weekend. Drama for TRPs...
Ashu may meet them in time and promise BABA that he will get out of Nidhi's life and they need not leave the city and get into more troubles... so Ashu-Mallu marriage track may start.
aardhan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: muksonline18

Just seen the episode...Col Varma told Nidhi that he can't see her suffering...he want his old Nidhi back...smiling ..bubly...

Question is ...Is Col. Varma gone blind? or lost his brain? He knows Nidhi loves Ashu. And as Baba is against this relation and taken promise how she will be happy? how she will survive?

whats this...

Same question popped in my mind when I heard this dialogue from Baba 😲...can he not understand its his and DBs attitude that has made Nidhi sad and not becoz she loves Ashu. I think they will show a separation but show may take a 6 month or 1 year leap within a few days...we all wanted the process of falling in love again, so maybe this separation is aimed at that!! 😊 ...just my optimistic take on the proceedings today. 😕

Alternate 1...
Baba is in for a surprise...Nidhi is going to remain lifeless or worse go into severe depression and Baba will learn the hard way...maybe he will be forced to bring a sick Nidhi to KGH and Ashu has to treat her and bring back the old Nidhi...😭

BTW, thanks for the nice update Tanu ji...reading the update before watching online is now become a habit😛

Alternate Option...
Tanu ji, you always compare this to Lamhe, right! Maybe we will see Lamhe and Chandini together here 😉 ...maybe instead of depression Nidhi goes to a new place and becomes a serious doctor...story takes a year leap and she becomes a serious doctor and somehow meets Ashu again and they fall in love all over ...this time its Ashu who has to woo a very serious Nidhi 😉
Edited by aardhan - 13 years ago
white_lotus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I observed what ever we viewers expect or predict never happens in KTLK...because KTLK CVs are super brains...they pull out unexpected things ...

We can't guarantee what they present...it may be that tomorrow they will show Ashu meets Nidhi and her Baba at house or somewhere else and convince them for their relation and Baba agrees looking at their deep feelings!!!

After all its a show driven by few unpredictable brains...
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tia.Saigal2002

Low Points:
---Again Nidhis DOC status shrugged off by Ashu 😲😡

Matlab???

When Nidhi asked Ashu to take care.. n follow the Doctors instructions... Ashu told her to be only Nidhi and not DOCTOR Nidhi 😲😡