daffodil81 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
@Dhara 998

I suggest you stop this arguement/discussion dude becoz you are not gonna win it with us here.
rabzonedge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ashblore

@Dhara 998

I suggest you stop this arguement/discussion dude becoz you are not gonna win it with us here.

👏👍🏼..yeahhh Ash...

Dhara998 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashblore

@Dhara 998

are u challenging me?
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: justprati

n what do u mean by nidhi is common in both? I m here coz i luv d show n i luv Ashni...n thnx for d facts bt no thnx as i m a regular visitor of MB's page so i know it all
my point is jst that there's no need for over discussion in this issue n things cud hav been presented in better a better way so that MB wudnt b so disheartened...its my pov n as u urself stated free forum so i do hav d rights to post ma views...
N abt u accusing me of not being Ashni fan wow...i didnt know u got d powers to decide if i care for Ashni or not...bt i dnt care abt ur views abt me...i always luvd Ashni n will always do thats it
tc :-)

indeed its a free forum.. just like u preached .. to be positive.. i preached u the difference of being critical and negative...😳

n nope i hv no powers to decide who u are n what u are.. i interpreted.. that u are more of nidhi fan.. n hence made an observation like mb... so pls b positive... ...n dun take it PERSONALLY 😛

@tc --- hum hai rahi pyaar ke.. phir milenge chalte chalte 😳
Saabi45 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

it is not a bashing topic... if it is.. prove it..😛

See its not bashing.. Lets not make this whole thing fans vs fans.
I for one am watching a MB show for the first time. I just liked the look of it. Else I've watched Ronit Roy over the past years and am tired of K-soaps. This looked different and so I watch.

See, its natural that Nihaan are the young-spirited duo whereas Ashni are backward. There will be perceptions of the audience of both. THere are enough ppl who say Nihaan look good. But the fact is this a Ashni story and it has to be till they saturate DK's adaptation.

justprati thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Saabi45

It was a simple statement. I dont see that he intended it to be a questioning factor or he is favouring the theory bcoz it has high trps.

And as for the topic creator, Pls, its a bit offensive to call vociferous individuals of the show as untrue fans. The show is running bcoz ppl watch it. So why is questioning a problem. But yes, some ppl had gone over the line. Dont keep analysing everything with a magnifying glass. Sometimes these on set videos do a bit of spoilsporting.

Clearly, its just a misconception. Come on guys, pull through for the show. One post doesnt make him a villian.He is experienced enough NOT to kill his own show after the progress made thus far. .

yep exactly my point
..oneOone.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Dhara998

i am just asking for + vibes but all of u made this a war zone, there has been a miscommunication in his status and if u guys bash him he will never ever update status of what he thinks, so if anyone needs to grow up is u

we give him +ve vibes when he is doing great...as he do...i loved his character in DMG and in KTLK its went up to a new level...its sweet n matured and he is the one easily connecting with the story...😊

i always said that Dr.Ashutosh character was justified by him...no one could do it better than him...😳

but i cant b same all the time.😕...if i feel like others that the epis werent upto the mark on his side.🥱...so it was also a +ve thing that we want him to work more superbly than he is doing...coz its not his limit...we saw him doing his character more brilliantly...

and as u didnt understand our POV, its you need to GROW UP...

I love AshNI way more than NiHaan and we will criticize him to help him do great..
daffodil81 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Dhara998

are u challenging me?

Challenge kya I can already see you are outnumbered here
justprati thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

indeed its a free forum.. just like u preached .. to be positive.. i preached u the difference of being critical and negative...😳

n nope i hv no powers to decide who u are n what u are.. i interpreted.. that u are more of nidhi fan.. n hence made an observation like mb... so pls b positive... ...n dun take it PERSONALLY😛

@tc --- hum hai rahi pyaar ke.. phir milenge chalte chalte😳

see jst like me being jst a nidhi fan was ur misconception MB favouring Nihan can also be one especially when he stated he didnt meant it in his next status
N correction i didnt preached u to b -ve i jst told d way of expressing d views cud hav been more better n again its not u its ppl who wrote that way in li'l harsh words...criticisms r always welcome bt everything has a limit n as i told earlier even sweets taste bitter when taken in more amount n 1300, 1000 n 400 criticisms on a single status isnt that overdose!!! So i jst felt d discussion sud b over...jst a suggetion nth more...
Ofcourse phir milenge tc :-)
Edited by justprati - 13 years ago
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: justprati

see jst like me being jst a nidhi fan was ur misconception MB favouring Nihan can also be one especially when he stated he didnt meant it in his next status
N correction i didnt preached u to b -ve i jst told d way of expressing d views cud hav been more better n again its not u its ppl who wrote that way in li'l harsh words...criticisms r always welcome bt everything has a limit n as i told earlier even sweets taste bitter when taken in more amount n 1300, 1000 n 400 criticisms on a single status isnt that overdose!!! So i jst felt d discussion sud b over...jst a suggetion nth more...
Ofcourse phir milenge tc :-)

I still believe no one in those 1000+ has crossed the limits in my pov.. but then u n i mite differ in the pov..!! I want him to clearly understand and value AshNi as the core reason for KTLKs success.. once he does that.. i will shut my mouth n for good... in all his status till date i see no appreciation for ashni... n whenever he wrote of ashni.. it was in negative light..!! Its bound to ruffle fans.. n generate criticism!

As for me this discussion will get over when mb or kk give us ashni in one frame..till then..we will keep demanding... 😊