Lively2000 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I am hopeful we will have some substantial story ahead ...this was needed in S1 before pre leap ..obsessive people have repetitive behaviours ..Ishwari has always considered Dev as her extension never as a separate individual...what Ishwari thinks will definitely affect Dev and his relationships with his wife and kids ..lets see how makers deal with this topic.

Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

I hope dev will ask Ishwari this time. Always no need to become mumma's boy

Who knows

At least he is defending Sona in-front of Maa

This Maa& Beta is very unpredictable

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

Who knows

At least he is defending Sona in-front of Maa

This Maa& Beta is very unpredictable

Absolutely right.

Maa and beta both are unpredictable.

I can't understand how dev ignores Ayush's situation. I mean whatever Ishwari says he believes.

Sgayuiyer thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Guys did you notice in precap they show something Sunflower garden. I can't understand it🤔 Kya Ayush ho sakta hai vha ?

Didn't watch the episode but watched the precap. May be he will be there Bhaavu

Aaj ki episode mein kuch khaas hai kya??

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sgayuiyer

Didn't watch the episode but watched the precap. May be he will be there Bhaavu

Aaj ki episode mein kuch khaas hai kya??

Nothing

But yes I can see little change in soha

kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

today the august 4th episode was good..mama always make his idiot sis understand abt so many things ..but she understands temporarily but then again she does the same mistakes coz she is illiterate ..i am happy rohits dad give dev some some questions abt ayush..and as usual dev's hilarious gol gol aankhen expressions..😆..good lesson for this kind of parents and granny like ishwari..👍🏼

Newbiewriter30 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Absolutely right.

Maa and beta both are unpredictable.

I can't understand how dev ignores Ayush's situation. I mean whatever Ishwari says he believes.

This.

He never considers there could be another reason, another explanation. If his mother says so, it's gospel truth.

Unfortunately his mother knows how to manipulate this aspect of him very well.

kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Newbiewriter30

This.

He never considers there could be another reason, another explanation. If his mother says so, it's gospel truth.

Unfortunately his mother knows how to manipulate this aspect of him very well.

absolutely agree 👍 he just hush whoever say anything abt ishwari..wonder how dev's dad tolerated this abnormal woman? Cvs or dev or dev's mom never mentioned abt Mr. Dixit..dev never uttered a word abt his dad ..does he any memory with his dad? Only ma ma ..idiot sick beta like sick ma🙄
Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kinu17

today the august 4th episode was good..mama always make his idiot sis understand abt so many things ..but she understands temporarily but then again she does the same mistakes coz she is illiterate ..i am happy rohits dad give dev some some questions abt ayush..and as usual dev's hilarious gol gol aankhen expressions..😆..good lesson for this kind of parents and granny like ishwari..👍🏼

Ohh i missed the episode

Will watch it after finishing work

thanks for the update