....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: astrix90

@Khushboo and Jain- I dunno. I despise PDA tbh but in donon ke nakhre mujhse bardash nahi hota 🤣 I haven't shipped any couple before this tbh but I don't think there is any couple weirder than these two. Correct me if am wrong 😆 I mean some of the stuff they have pulled in just the past few months- am surprised we are still sane 😆 Matlab ajeeb ladka + uski influence ki wajah se ajeeb ladki + sick Ishwari + Indo fetish + scorned ex show fans + L and gang + emotional fans + actors who get affected by it = disaster 😆

Well that's their luck that thier couple has no connection with Indo but their fans r waiting from almost 8 years still they r in just friends mode isn't bit too much.
But yeah in our case we get indo connection like free free free 😆

jvims thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Khushboo...

I mean seriously Sometimes ur post has no head and tail..
It's my sincere request think before u said something.

@ kushboo..i was joking..not serious..😆
astrix90 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Well that's their luck that thier couple has no connection with Indo but their fans r waiting from almost 8 years still they r in just friends mode isn't bit too much.

Yaar I can handle the weirdness if we can get rid of Ishwari. I honestly get more frustrated with their behavior mainly because of this Indo nonsense 😆 I wouldn't wish Ishwari and L even on a couple I hate and or a fandom I despise. That alone makes this shipping the toughest of the lot. Not for Shaheer or Erica. But us poor fans 🤣
Hari73 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Who is that just friend 8 yr couple?
jainjinal0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Eri commnt sec😆
Sum prsn got blckd by shah in his deleted post dat means he read d commnts nd fnlly decided to delete witout gvng a second thought

Suchi_Ejf_fan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Guys pls keep voting sharica there is only 45 minutes left
jvims thumbnail

Originally posted by: jainjinal0

Eri commnt sec😆

Sum prsn got blckd by shah in his deleted post dat means he read d commnts nd fnlly decided to delete witout gvng a second thought

i am not understanding..can u plz explain in detail..erica comment sec is closed na

Originally posted by: jvims

@ kushboo..i was joking..not serious..😆

That's why I'm saying plz refrain posting this type joke. Coz I didn't find it funny at all I hope u will understand 😊
jvims thumbnail

That's why I'm saying plz refrain posting this type joke. Coz I didn't find it funny at all I hope u will understand 😊

mere jokes kabhi kabhi ajeeb hain like sharika😆

Originally posted by: Hari73

Who is that just friend 8 yr couple?

Can't take name here coz of our beloved stalkers 😆