NewLoveKRPKAB thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

Exactly even I was thinking that ...its not looking like an offscreen action...sometimes I feel they are living these characters...and that kid is super cute... 😆

Omgg dnt ask me abt the kid... alll my hearttt is for him❤️
How can a kid b sooo cute??? Uske parents ka picture lao na kahin se🤪
astrix90 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The baby is so cute. And looks so happy with Shaheer😳 Now my only wish is to have Sona's scenes with the babies. And yeah both taking care of the kids. Please do it CVs 😭😆

NewLoveKRPKAB thumbnail
Ab monarchy ka matlb kya hota hai???🥱
Durjoy k tweets mjhe samajh nahi aate??😆
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sush2468

🤣No one can mess with Mr. Sheikh when it comes to his Baby Girl.😆😆

We have seen our boy acting as jealous Dev on screen ...never seen him jealous offscreen...as far as BCL goes ...that particular act...I still keep wondering was it jealousy?? or was it to irritate her...but what ever it is...I think he proved a point to all other boys in the team...

Now this new ship...he seem to be good friends with the other hero...so I doubt if he let his jealous emotions out... 😆
randommusings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

When Eri moves her hand closer to Shubh..the way he opens his mouth looks like poor baby was expecting that some food is coming his way 😆😆
randommusings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
guys which IV where Eri said he called her to inform abt extension.
Btw...Sha didnt say We...meaning mixed up in translation n shipping 😆😆
Bella100 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sush2468

So if Shah called Eri and told her about the show's extension then it means she was not with him in Jammu cos the news about extn of show broke when he was in Jammu.

Actors knew about extension right before shah flew to Jammu
Monday was confirmed that show was coming back
NewLoveKRPKAB thumbnail

Originally posted by: astrix90

The baby is so cute. And looks so happy with Shaheer😳 Now my only wish is to have Sona's scenes with the babies. And yeah both taking care of the kids. Please do it CVs 😭😆

He is ooozinggg cuteness☺️
Suchi_Ejf_fan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello everyone😛
Congrats finally we got joint iv of sharica
I heard sha informed eri about extension
Any new interesting news
NewLoveKRPKAB thumbnail

Originally posted by: randommusings

guys which IV where Eri said he called her to inform abt extension.

Nahi abhi.. she said she dindnt said sha... she was abt to puke.. but she controlled herself but cudnt correct d sentence at once.. sge managed to say "jab mjhe ... call aaya..i thot mazaak kar RAHA hai😆"
@4.23

Btw...Sha didnt say We...meaning mixed up in translation n shipping 😆😆

Edited by NewLoveKRPKAB - 8 years ago