10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Happy Friday all
Thank u Suta and Mahua ⭐️
sjain thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Update

Dev Sona talking in corner and Ish sees..Mami says to soha to go and ask PK for icecream but mam interupts that he will get ice cream for everyone..mami instigates IShwari constatnly saying bad about Sona..Dev thanks Sona..for styaing back..SOna says SOha is happy and she couldnt spend time with ishwari..sona says we can also solve khatri issue dev says but for that we shud know about that family..I shud deal with him I will get taht truth out of him sona stops him and says if he believes her he says yes sona assures him taht everything will be fine..Ishwari sees them standing outside ..Sona recives call from prakash..and says he has arranged another meeting with khatri dev insits on coming but sona says no u will not come as u will get angry and situation will be spoiled and says only I will handle him dev agrees saying TC

Ishwari comes and meets elena saying I have prayed for u too..ish says u will give prasad to vicky golu but elensa sya u urself give it to them..ish says its women who takes care of family and takes care of house..thats the difference between men and women..I left this house for u to take care elena says now u have come back to take care of ur family again ishwari is about to leave but stops and asks if anything happened in this house which she isnt aware of..and also asks about dev sona..but elensa says no nothing has happened dev sona are foing everything for Soha

Sona reaches police station prakash asks for dev she says u know he is so short tmemepred and might spoil the situation..he says yes..sona goes and meets khatri..and khatri passes comment in cuning way..sona says I am not here to fight with u but to talk ..khatri says I will not help u sona says but u will help urself and says how devand prakash are planning to kill him khatri gets confused

Sona lies to khatri saying how praksh ais going to make this an acident case and tries to winkhatri's confidence..and says how u r elder to me I dont want dev to go to jail and u urself dont want to di like this..khatri says but will they kil me if I tell u adress..but sona says no that will not happen khatri says how will i trust u ..sona says I filed this case so I will take it back but u have to tell the adress and leave this city..dev says once dev will meet this family his anger will di down and u can come back to the city..khatri agress to give adress..sona signs cheque for khatri..khatri writes adress..khatri asks how will i get out from here sona says I wil take help of my lawyer..sona says hurry up as dev isnt here and if dev will come then u know what cam happen..khatri gets little tensed

Dev here anxiously waiting for sona and tried to call her..Dev rememebrs what sonakshi said..and tries to reach her again..here ISHwari looks lost..soha comes and says lets play video game..but ishwari says I dont understand this game..soha says then what u want to play ish says snaes and ladder.next soha spills how dev went missing and how sona brought him back..sih gets confused..soha goes to bring game

Sona sees many missed calls from dev and calls back but dev shouts on her saying why didnt u call as I was worroed sona then stop him from talking says how they got the adress ..dev thanks her saying u have done alsot for me and ishwari and trurns to see ishwari standing behind him

Ishwari comes and asks waht happened ..Dev says nothing..Ishwari says u r hiding somethng from me dev says no nothing..ishwari suspects something is wrong u havnet talked to me properly..tell me u can say anything to me..dev says yes I can but everything is okay and we will be happy againa nd says ILU hugs ishwari smiling ish looks shocked and surprised

Khatri again talks cunningly and taunts her how rich people are and how u lied to me inside and he know u made that story..khatri says u asked me adress but I gave u wrong one and taunts her again saying asks for help if u want in future smiles and goes away showing how he tricked her..Dev here pacing outside waiting for Sona..sona coems and dev says lets go sona informs him khatri gave wrong adress dev gets upset and angry..how will we find him..and that family as khatri is out of jail..dev says u said u will do the needful but now what happened..I shud have come with u..now what will I do..I trusted u ..and sona feels guilty..she tries to pacify him but he goes inside still angry..here khatri watlking on road and feels someone following him but turns around to see no one here tha person hides khatri reaches him home and in the mirror they how shadow of jatin

Precap Jatin calls sona saying I have found khatri'd house but how did u know he will lie..soan says I knew what I kind of person khatri is and wil not help ..Dev hears Sona standing out side door

Edited by sjain - 8 years ago
sjain thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Sona reaches police station prakash asks for dev she says u know he is so short tmemepred and might spoil the situation..he says yes..sona goes and meets khatri..and khatri passes comment in cuning way..sona says I am not here to fight with u but to talk ..khatri says I will not help u sona says but u will help urself and says how devand prakash are planning to kill him khatri gets confused
ZaaraBB thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
Lol will Sona 'mess up' today ???
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Prakash n khatri r biggest devakshi shippers :v

Ek bhabhi bolta hai
aur dusra pati- patni :v