Kuch b ho but I enjoyed bijoy's taunts

Sargesh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
๐Ÿ˜† Many dev haters may have enjoyed bijoy's taunts. Especially ohhooo kya zamana aa gya logo ki self respect hi mar gai h. Jaha chori karte h wahi saand ki tarah pade rehte h.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†. Then included saurav too, I thought GKB kinaatma aa gai. Yesterday he behaved like male GKB. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Today it felt like GKB taunting sona. I want him to be tortured like sona in dixit house, pata to chale how it feels when u r always taunted, accused nd blamed.๐Ÿ˜ก

mily_mathew thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sargesh

๐Ÿ˜† Many dev haters may have enjoyed bijoy's taunts. Especially ohhooo kya zamana aa gya logo ki self respect hi mar gai h. Jaha chori karte h wahi saand ki tarah pade rehte h.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†. Then included saurav too, I thought GKB kinaatma aa gai. Yesterday he behaved like male GKB. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Today it felt like GKB taunting sona. I want him to be tortured like sona in dixit house, pata to chale how it feels when u r always taunted, accused nd blamed.๐Ÿ˜ก

Call me a saidist.
I felt that was uncalled for.But Bijoys taunts are always cute not venomous like RR and Ishs.
vibg thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sargesh

๐Ÿ˜†Many dev haters may have enjoyed bijoy's taunts. Especially ohhooo kya zamana aa gya logo ki self respect hi mar gai h. Jaha chori karte h wahi saand ki tarah pade rehte h.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†. Then included saurav too, I thought GKB kinaatma aa gai. Yesterday he behaved like male GKB.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†Today it felt like GKB taunting sona. I want him to be tortured like sona in dixit house, pata to chale how it feels when u r always taunted, accused nd blamed.๐Ÿ˜ก

I wanna watch yesterday's torture of an episode just for these dialogues.. you make it sound so funny ๐Ÿ˜† Sona jheloed these kinds and much more tanaas on daily basis by GKB Neha and Ishwari! bas ab koi LaDki aaye and Vicky ki tarah "maa ke laadle" ko harass bhi kare ๐Ÿ˜‰ pata chale sasural mein izzat bacha kar kaise rehti hai ek laDki jahan ghar mein gunda paal rakha ho ๐Ÿ˜ก
srikalaganesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I LOVE TO C BIJOYS FACIAL EXPRESSIONS..๐Ÿ˜Š
1Rockstar1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Even I loved Bijoy's taunt; I really want Dev to suffer much more such taunts, but the only difference between Sona and Dev was Sona tolerated whereas Dev gvs back!!
Tia.0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I agree with you. The difference between Bijoy's taunts and Radha's taunts are that Bijoy taunts for a reason.

Dev hurt his daughter > He hates Dev.

Dev himself took the blame of being a thief > Bijoy taunts him as thief who has no self-respect.
But then he also praises Dev when he gifts Suhana a pretty saree.

He is not venomous like Radha and Ishwari who taunted Sonakshi for being the cause of Dev's happiness.

Also, Bijoy didn't taunt and then go complaining to Sona like an innocent soul whom Dev is torturing like Ishwari did. He taunted and when Dev said that he started it, he didn't lie. He is who he is and he doesn't pretend to be something he is not.

That's why, Bijoy's taunts are tolerable, but not Radha and Ishwari.
Edited by Tia.0 - 8 years ago
purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Bijoy had every reason to taunt Dev yesterday.. for him Dev is a burglar who tried to ruin his son's marriage. And now sitting on his sofa like a king enjoying his TV. Anybody's blood will boil seeing this sight. On the other hand GKB had no reason to taunt Sona..
diyah_us thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i wish asha would goto vaishno devi so that bijoy can taunt dev all times๐Ÿ˜†
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Only difference between rr and bijoy taunts are bijoy has a reason but rr has no reasons
Difference between ish and bijoy is that ish is back stabber but bijoy straight to the heart
Sona took those taunts but dev has no standards so he gives it back
Hope sona gives it back on ish in her own style smiling and pinch the psycho lady were it hurts
I want soha to observe carefully and say "time up dadi u have no rights to talk that to my mom say sorry to her"that's what my wish is
But cvs will show unwanted nonsense like soha blending as dixits for sure
I had enough with this show
chucklebuddy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Just when I start enjoying Bijoy's taunts, Dev has already begun shouting!