486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

Dont remind me 😆...one of the reasons I like Dev is he was self-made and never thought he is rich bcoz of his kismat.

How I hated that dialogue coming from the same Dev Dixit. Where did the suave one(resembling Bajaj ) go and who is this person (resembling Anurag now)...kya se kya ban gaya..

I will do anything to bring Dev 1.0 back who was there till the first 100 episodes.
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .Avengers.

hi5. I was like where is asha (i am guessing she's the one who took her to temple) or maybe that maid lady? Or maybe asha lost her and later she will be shown in panic. Then she returns to mandir as well. Whats the distance from house to mandir anyway😆😆

100 meters is my guess😆😆

And surprisingly no one from he Boses even know. It feels so out of place.😆
Anybody in their right mind will let their small kid go with any stranger...in between Soha is mature enough to not go with any random stranger..I am waiting to see why did she go.
Edited by gaurimisha - 8 years ago
486792 thumbnail

halwa vs meri che mahine ki beti, who will win this battle of sexes🤣

Don't underestimate the power of the common Halwa.🤣
486792 thumbnail

hi5. I was like where is asha (i am guessing she's the one who took her to temple) or maybe that maid lady? Or maybe asha lost her and later she will be shown in panic. Then she returns to mandir as well. Whats the distance from house to mandir anyway😆😆

Distance will be very less for sure.BTW I am confused why Soha tagged along with some stranger and ate Halwa at her house too??🤪
Push-pull thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---Andromeda---

Maybe God got scared because Ishwari was threatening Him.😉😆

Ishu must have offered her narcotics mixed halwa to God too.. 🤣
486792 thumbnail
Perfect!!! 🤣 Dev and Ishwari's animated counterparts.
annihilation thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Push-pull

😆🤣🤣
Is it like fot man it's a proof of his power 😆😆

Ah, bingooo! You got the message without me having to use tauba tauba language. 😆
Tia.0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Don't worry. Ashi and Rose will be there to supply your regular dose of sanity. 😆

NAHIII💔 Tum humko pagalkhane mein aise chod ke nahi ja sakti

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
Sona must forgotten to tell soha never go with strangers, more so when it looks like a grandma type lady with forever constipated expression. Even if you go don't you dare eat narcotics wala halwa they are for brainwashing.'

It's Cvs ki maya for IshOha bond. Y should dev have all the fun😆
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Push-pull

Ishu must have offered her narcotics mixed halwa to God too.. 🤣

So true.🤣
God must be thinking,'Someone save me from this budhiya.Arrey aarahi hai Halwa lekar.Uparse bakwas karegi so alag.Mere ear plugs kahaan se bhai?? Koi toh mujhko bacha lo.'😭