Sutapasima thumbnail
OMGE ishwari sends prenup agreement to Sona !!
luvmayurarti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

So this is what Ishwari does to make Sona agree

kisliye??? 50% property? sona peiso ke liye shaadi nehi karsakti.
Chandniyati thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
What I can comment is...
Jus sit back, wait n watch till the episode airs...😉
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: sjain

she was wearing different clothes in the pic posted by mamta ji 😆

Yes here she is in white suit with yellow border
artzdreamer thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
What's wrong with Ishwari is she thinking this as marriage of her son or a business deal? Bijoy anger is justified as he is girls father and even in reality a girls parents goes through s lot of nonsense during marriages ... but this iswaris attitude is so cheap... though I don't want to sound frustrating... the role is compelling me to sheesh!
RoShaN_jAhAn thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
in sbs they said ishwari has given dev sona a list which they willhv to follow incase their marriage won't work:/
Sutapasima thumbnail

Completed

No wonder Bojiy is mad with Dixits, ot must be because of the prenup agreement.
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I am confused...😕
Sona in one segment says her parents agreed so she agreed
Another segment talks abt Bijoy not agreeing and hence they are meeting behind the house
And now what is this abt 50% property of Dev been given to Sona...and then Boss family agreeing ...I thought that was like insulting them 😡

So many segments 😕
srikalaganesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Even I can't understand this ...me too fully confused with 50% Dev's property share
Before marriage only y should Eshwari is thinking abt IF? ? Means if marriage is not working out conditions
Aft looking the hugging pics of DevAkshi I was thinking v'll get to see many DevAkshi scenes.. aft cing today's segments again fully confused...
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

from ishwari's pov she is buying the toy her son desires...it does not matter the cost but she shall make sure she gets it for her son...hence this offering of pre nup if this is true..half of dev's property??has she forgotten she has other children as well...what about them??i really hope bijoy does not accept it ..

ishwari is in denial that her son is in love...she sees this as his zidd...hence she has no belief this relationship would work and she still sees herself as the ring master

thanks for the update...