Isnt dev also a human being ??

stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hi guys ..I simply couldnt resist making this post today ..Isnt dev also a human being ..He is not God ..just like every being tends to make mistake so does he ..He isnt perfect .Infact no one is .If we appreciate all the aspects of reality shown in the show then why cant we accept this reality also .Y is it that whatever he does always put under scrutiny ..and i fail to understnd where exactly he hasnt performed his duties ..as a son .as brother ..He has always thought abt his family before himself ..Now that he has found true love then he isnt he entitled to be with her ..what wrong did he do if he took vows during his sisters wedding ..what was soo not digestable abt it ..He has performed all his duties as a brother as a son nd if he is actually thinking abt himself is there anything wrong in it..

swapno thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Agree...amazing analysis 👏
ash_devnarshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Some ppl think he is god like his name... he is next to perfect in all aspects... but no one is perfect in this world 😊
Good post
bala_manh2006 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stuti123

Hi guys ..I simply couldnt resist making this post today ..Isnt dev also a human being ..He is not God ..just like every being tends to make mistake so does he ..He isnt perfect .Infact no one is .If we appreciate all the aspects of reality shown in the show then why cant we accept this reality also .Y is it that whatever he does always put under scrutiny ..and i fail to understnd where exactly he hasnt performed his duties ..as a son .as brother ..He has always thought abt his family before himself ..Now that he has found true love then he isnt he entitled to be with her ..what wrong did he do if he took vows during his sisters wedding ..what was soo not digestable abt it ..He has performed all his duties as a brother as a son nd if he is actually thinking abt himself is there anything wrong in it..

100% true.Actually i feel it is the mistake of Dev to create an image in his family members mind that he will always think about business and his family.He should have been made them to believe that he can think about himself.Why he had to sacrifice his life for the sake of the comforts of his sisters who might leave him alone one or the other day.He should think about his life now only.Once he complete all his responsibilites as a brother and son,he will cross his middle age and he won't get any life partner at that age.
Jade0001 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome Post

Dev is a responsible man he takes care of his family and his business
so if he found love that should be great and the promises he made to Sona
while it was Neha's marriage just shows that this man is for real he loves and adores Sona
so making these promises any girl would love that her BF is taking the relation serious
I like that about him there is nothing wrong with that
vibg thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stuti123

nice post. i made a similar post about Dev's needs.
Silambu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Would be great to look at the broader picture...helicopter view, than focusing on what's not😆 Yawn...🥱
Dev is not a robot. He is not perfect. He makes mistakes just like anyone else...and that's what makes him so real. And this show is very real to me and I adore Dev and Sona...my bunnies.😳

aaliah3108 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Awwweee... Didn't u know
He is a programmed robot who has been set to deliver fixed programs. Sona naam Ka short circuit NE uska fuse uda da hai so he is malfunctioning. It will need new programs to be fed into him or shall I say reprogramming
needs to be done as per old tables!!!!
Wo kya hai na uska circuit fuk gaya hai so he is doing out of the line work... Chinta mat karo... Thode din mei program will be fixed and he will reach function as earlier...

Sorry just kidding!!! 🤪 don't be angry OK... Mazak kar rahi Hu yaar.