WhiteNoise thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I just fell in love with dev's character more and more.
He realized that what he was feeling for Sona is not a simple friendship but a way more complicated thing,called love.
But he didn't wanted to make nuts the victim of his confusions.
His character is way more deep than it seems to our eyes.

Simply loved is talking to himself- mirror scene

Dev lovers, express ur opinions.
Edited by SilverDreams - 9 years ago

JyotiBThakur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Totally agree with you. Dev's character is very beautiful and Deep. I am love with him.😳

Actually speaking, i am in love with both Dev and Sonakshi's character... They are simple and practical. The most realistic lead characters on TV i must say.😳
WhiteNoise thumbnail

Originally posted by: JyotiBThakur

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">Totally agree with you. Dev's character is very beautiful and Deep. I am love with him.😳</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">Actually speaking, i am in love with both Dev and Sonakshi's character... They are simple and practical. The most realistic lead characters on TV i must say.😳</font>

Completely agree with u..
But after yesterday's epi, I just can't help but adore his character more...
Yup they are the most realistic ones
-Halima thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Completely agree with you.
Best male character I have ever seen on TV!!
I am falling in love with him more and more each passing episodes.

I want a Dev also, can't we clone him into many Devs? And we will let Sona take the original one 🤣
See I have gone mad because of Mr. Tubelight Dixit 😆
AfiChanAC_CA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Totally in awww of dev n sona characters... Both are so unique n realistic in their own ways!!! Love them more n more with each episode❤️
WhiteNoise thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Halima

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff0000">Completely agree with you.</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff0000">Best male character I have ever seen on TV!!</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff0000">I am falling in love with him more and more each passing episodes.</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff0000">I want a Dev also, can't we clone him into many Devs? And we will let Sona take the original one🤣</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff0000">See I have gone mad because of Mr. Tubelight Dixit😆</font>

Yup Definately the best male character...
If u get a clone of him ,please pass it to me too..
So many phankhis of Dev ,ahh
WhiteNoise thumbnail

Originally posted by: AfiChanAC_CA

Totally in awww of dev n sona characters... Both are so unique n realistic in their own ways!!! Love them more n more with each episode❤️

👍🏼
Ashi1012 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 2
oho .. Orange orange everywhere...

do you know ..

itani baar to main apne husband ka naam bhi nahi leti ... 🤣

Adi_Ki_Zoya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I love dev. Enough said 😆
WhiteNoise thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashi1012

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff6600">oho .. Orange orange everywhere...</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff6600">do you know ..</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff6600">
</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff6600">itani baar to main apne husband ka naam bhi nahi leti ...🤣</font>

<font size="2">

</font>

LOL..
Haayye Dev babu...kya asar ho RHA h aapka