Last Post on this Forum 8 years ago
Posted by: poojabhi · 9 years ago
Hello all, I have started watching KD from the epi when Aarya light the candle n later both leave their studies and come back to
Posted by: therealsparyan · 9 years ago
[QUOTE=SanyaEterna]Ya, who is it?[/QUOTE] PVR's sister's husband Edited by AryanKarthik - 2016-04-19T11:47:16Z
Posted by: irsha · 9 years ago
From the precap promo it seems that it will be Paku's Plan... pavitra will emotionally blackmail Aryan and will give him Kasam Apny Pyaar Ki...
Posted by: therealsparyan · 9 years ago
seems like colors is now removing some of the scenes in original telecast of the episode also i dnt knw why this stupid channel is doing like
Posted by: darkknight420 · 9 years ago
This show was about devdasi pratha n their clash with appa saheb,s family. As far the story tulsi n cheema has a child.it is good twist.but,who...
Posted by: irsha · 9 years ago
what a thrilling precap promo Pakku are on a #new mission... mission to check out Shashwat's loyality by a DNA test... Like seriously? By
Posted by: sakshihooda · 9 years ago
https://tellyexpress.com/2016/04/19/spoiler-alert-krishndasi-and-kasam-4/ Krishndasi : Aryan rushes Aradhya to the hospital. Alongside, Tulsi...
Posted by: Aneesa888. · 9 years ago
Hi guys, My name is Aneesa and I am new to this forum. The only other show I've ever followed on IF was Warrior High as it was the only indian...
Posted by: sketie · 9 years ago
Hi guys , does someone know if in voot player you got to suscribe and pay or just play the full epi without charge or suscrption ??????
Posted by: PreetD · 9 years ago
Hi everyone, I stopped watching this show for a bit and am now finding myself interested again. Is there a place I can watch all the AaRa scenes...
Posted by: Senoritaamor · 9 years ago
The ongoing track of Colors serial "Krishnadasi" has brought in a new twist with entry of Purvi, Aryan's (Shravan Reddy) child hood friend....
Posted by: ashwariya_98 · 9 years ago
Yes you read it right! Pavithra and chimma deserve wach ither in every way both are and tulsi and sashwat are just .. so good at heart and mind
Posted by: favjassi · 9 years ago
Hi frendz Is it only me r everyone thinking today's epi was not for an hr ? Any way other than last few mins and first few mins I dint felt the
Posted by: Senoritaamor · 9 years ago
I would choose the cow Kya jodi hai This is only a fun post
Posted by: piyali99 · 9 years ago
AaRa AaRa AaRa...these two just rocked it yday..! srsly they just couldnt get better..!! the jeep scene ufff...aryan describing aaru as "his
Aara aryan picks aaru in his arms and ignores the chipkali credits: twitter Edited by piyali99 - 2016-04-19T04:04:50Z
Posted by: Buckwheat · 9 years ago
No I'm not talking about jeep scene I'm also not talking about AaRa hug I'm talking about the scene in which finally I mean finally chipakli ji
Posted by: cooldiana · 9 years ago
I think Aryan will get married to Aradhya.
Pls.sugget a name for tulsi and chimma' s pair... A.TuMma B.ChiSi C.TulMa D.SiChi E. ChilSi Do suggest more.. Edited by ashwariya_98 - 3 years...
Posted by: pranati16 · 9 years ago
Hello every! Hi, I'm Pranati.. n I'm new here.. In fact new to India Forums itself.. Can I join u guys?
Guys Shravan and Sana ...both of their ranking increased on IF.. Sana -104 Shravan-108 Congo to all those who commemted on gheor profiles.. Keep
Hello to everyone on this forum Im a new viewer of KD... I recently saw some old episodes...and realized how naughty AaRa are Im wondering who is...
Posted by: .Aniline. · 9 years ago
Guys, our show is giving us so much to discuss and our AaRa giving us so cute and awesome scenes so why our forum remains behind?? KD is leading
Posted by: Blossom_29 · 9 years ago
New pic of shravan and indiraji
Posted by: soniadutta · 9 years ago
Sharavn Reddy As Aryaan Of Krishnadasi Actor: Shravan Reddy Character: Aryaan Show: Krishnadasi Reason: He has a charm that is attracting all of...
Posted by: Buckwheat · 9 years ago
Seriously guys that dialogue of pavitra- "aryan aur poorva ek dusre ke saath kitne ache lagte hai" or something like that..irked me so much how
Posted by: soniadutta · 9 years ago
The ongoing track of Colors serial "Krishnadasi" has brought in a new twist with entry of Purvi, Aryan's (Shravan Reddy) child hood friend.
Posted by: hafsaansari · 9 years ago
Can anybody tell me where and how to watch KD episodes on online and that too on phone..plzz somebody help me
Guys if spoilers are to be belirved and aryan actually ditches aru..then i dont understand how will his marriage with purva stop..? since PVR
Posted by: vib. · 9 years ago
Need official name to make AT
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".