well done shalini!!ππ you've got good eyes girl.
the heroine is tams aka tamana.
thank you jenim, suram, netra, kutty simba & ditty for guessing.π
now it's time to move on to our next lady.
guess away everyone!π³π³
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et alβ¦
How saiyara became hit
well done shalini!!ππ you've got good eyes girl.
the heroine is tams aka tamana.
thank you jenim, suram, netra, kutty simba & ditty for guessing.π
now it's time to move on to our next lady.
guess away everyone!π³π³
Originally posted by: loveofcinema
what nonsense is this?
whay should i guess the lips instead of s***** them?
look here, if you're not interested in this game i suggest to refrain from commenting on it. we are all having fun here & it's just a GAME. i've got no interest in turning it into a war zone. you better find someplace else to start problems.
Originally posted by: jigglypuff726
look here, if you're not interested in this game i suggest to refrain from commenting on it. we are all having fun here & it's just a GAME. i've got no interest in turning it into a war zone. you better find someplace else to start problems.
loveofcinema - As you very well know this is a game thread and everyone is welcomed to play it. you know the rules of this game from the first page , if you dont like this guess-game then plz dont try to mess up the fun for those who plays it by posting unwanted comments.
Originally posted by: loveofcinema
i dont know whose lips they are?
By editing your previous post I guess you were repentant. Dont repeat it again.
Kollywood Devteam
netra, i'm here with the answer.π
well done meli, ambi, ditty & suram! none of you got the wrong answer! the heroine is sada.
hehe.. guess sada's lips were a dead giveaway.ππ
here's our next heroine. guess away!π