Because she said, "I really like him, but at first it was weird, you know" and karan answered welll yeah he's a married man
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Kumkum bhagya to go off air ?
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ekta unhappy with actor's performance!!!!!
Karan and Nandini Kids
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
NO! Preity did NOT have an affair. Karan asked her how her relationship with shekhar is, and she said she LIKED HIM as in she liked him as a person not that she LIKED LIKED HIM and then it got awkward cuz his wife was spreading rumors about the two!
And the whole thing about actresses sleeping around isn't true. You really can't say that about anyone some of the actresses have come to the industry on their own without help from others... while others had help from the inside such as family
Originally posted by: DesiBabe
There was a sting operation long back where shakti kapoor was cought on tape for 'casting couch' , in that tape he mentioned three leading heroines including preity zinta whos gone through 'casting couch' to become famous.
Thats why karan asked the question of casting couch to preity ?
karan neva asked preity of casting couch....
how rude is dat..., learn to respect people..wivout knowing personally u can't judge people..u hav no right to say dose disgusting things..they r also human lyk all of us so try give respect them..plzzzz dun post such things..
**Edit quote**
how rude is dat..., learn to respect people..wivout knowing personally u can't judge people..u hav no right to say dose disgusting things..they r also human lyk all of us so try give respect them..plzzzz dun post such things..
sus i agree. preity definately isn't those kind of actress or a peron who can go so low. she's always been honest and i completely don't agree with the stupid rumourđ¤˘shekhar's wife have some personal issues. Preity never was linked with any actor as far i remember. She said she likes shekhar but not in that way. Whom ever preity went out with she always been honest.
**edit quote*