Iq_RkForeva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
The first episode was amazing, i enjoyed SRK-Kajol the most 😃 , they are very comfortable with eachother. Rani was good, did not talk as much as the other two, but she did not seem fake. But i agree, she was better in the 1st season with Kareena. Srk-Kajol rocked, and, too much KANK talk, but didn't mind it. Overall, good start 😊

Can't wait for the Hrithik episode 😳
anjuthestar thumbnail
it was good with a new and fresh stage n all but its true from past comments tht it was boring to c the same ppl n this tym they wont really discussin matters n issues it was all crakin jokes and juz sum issues but i gues this was a come bak special hopefully itll get better and hrithik and priyanka will rock next tym! 😃
kanak1309 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: psawyer

I can totally see why SRK had to be invited - imagine just Kajol and Rani 😕 😆 😆 The atmosphere was strained as it was yesterday...and both Kajol and Rani trying to put it off in their own ways.

I don't think Rani was being fake - yeah she looked tired, but I think that was because of all the media attacks she's been getting recently - they mentioned that at one point, and it did seem as if Rani had changed just because she was tired of taking flak. SRK was hilarious, but you could see that a lot of his mumbling was to thaw the ice between Kajol and Rani.

Overall though, I enjoyed all of it - they all looked fab; I prefered Rani in her interview with Kareena, but obvi, like I said - she's changed since then. But it was deffo a good start to the season - my fave part was when they quizzed SRK, and he only got the last q wrong (Although I think it was fixed), and he actually looked like he was gonna call Gauri and ask her about the saas-bahu soaps 😆 😆 😆 so cute...

It IS true though - SRK is always linked with his male co-stars and not his female 😆

oh ya i completely agree..... it did seem that SRK was making the atmosphere very light and enjoyable.... without him I dont think the episode would hav been half as good 😳😳

there was this part where SRK kept imitating like a blind to show that the only string attached proffessionally to the 2 second cousins is that they both played a blind!!😆

and that question... "tum dono mere se chipak jana, ek saath neeche chale aayegnge..... problem kya hai yaar........ main hoon na!!" 😆

other comments later

luv
kanak
*Alishba* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I enjoyed itt alotttt ....... My 3 fav persons 2gether I wudnt mind watching it again n again 😳
Who did you enjoy watching the most? SRK? Kajol? Rani? or all three?
SRK Rocked in 1rst episode 😳 he stole the whole show he was witty & Funny as ever as ever 😳 Kajol was Bubbly as ever & Rani was calm cool & quiet as ever😳All of them looked great😳
Did the first episode live up to your expectations?
Yes Off course It was awsome
Anything you want changed or added?
Umm nothing
Advice for Karan?
Dont Askk same Question in Rapid Fire Round to all celebrities ask them d/f Qs

riz k thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
totally agree psawyer!

i dont mind seein the same people...srk, rani n kajol r so cool n the interview was really nice 2 watch despite the obvious tension. It was soo funny-id rather the same people came on his show rather than random people we have no intrest in.

oh n i luv rani-shes so talented n beautiful but sometimes theres like a sadness/coldness about her, especially this yr-she seemed genuinly happy during bunty aur babli, hum tum black phase-mayb she really did like abhi 😆 ...(mebbe it jus coz all the rumours n stuff)
Jia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i lovedddddd it!! it was the funniest ever!! haha, kajol and srk never fail to crack me up. esp kajol coz she really doesn't care what she says. 😆
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I liked SRK and Kajol...The were completely at ease and natural. Just like they were out there to have a good time. Rani seemed like an ice maiden. Out of place...Just like their movie KKHH, where people were actually waiting for Rani to disappear, so that SRK could hook up with Kajol!
rangamani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
It was very good show. I enjoyed with very much. and thru out the show I was laughing
209252 thumbnail
I thought the show was gr8!!!
SRKajol thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyMcbeth

I liked SRK and Kajol...The were completely at ease and natural. Just like they were out there to have a good time. Rani seemed like an ice maiden. Out of place...Just like their movie KKHH, where people were actually waiting for Rani to disappear, so that SRK could hook up with Kajol!

loooooooooooool

You said it yaar! I couldn't have said it better! LOL