Last Post on this Forum 16 years ago
Posted by: rocker · 20 years ago
Hi guys, I was jus browsing when I found an interesting article abt Nats n Ejoo.Its quite old,ant Star Parivaar but interesting,I think so it...
Posted by: ejaz's babe · 20 years ago
ok this is not related to the show...but then again mayb it is but anywayz does anyone know how I can subscribe to the GR8 MAGAZINE....or can i?...
Posted by: mizz_007 · 20 years ago
kk i started a new game...every week ill make a pic like this and you guys guesss who's pic it is k guess who this is
Posted by: heart*beat · 20 years ago
Bauji made a good point today after I dont know how many episodes... He said that the baby died coz they insulted it... Well I think it's...
Posted by: baby_gurl#1 · 20 years ago
yo eijooo's b-day is on aug 28 rite???
Posted by: Subaltern · 20 years ago
Ok, this is a stupid and pointless topic and I wish that damn Nitya had not separated baby KA from his parents but I am turning 21 today and...
Posted by: mizz_007 · 20 years ago
Hey guys..in the back is that Vayu??
Posted by: prettyasjen · 20 years ago
Hey guys, i don't no so i was wondering wat u guys think? if it has been posted be4 then im sorry!
Posted by: Goshi · 20 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] Am Nomi's friend Goshi i will try to upload Ka for u KA 15th December Video link ...
Posted by: **ayshia** · 20 years ago
hey guys do you have kavyangali's big nite video i tried to download it of the video lounge but it dusant let mi if sum one cud put it on send
Posted by: CUPYAN · 20 years ago
hi guys, can sum1 giv me da update of 14 dec plz? thankx
Posted by: apocolyse · 20 years ago
The youngest nephew of Aamir Khan in 'Hum Hain Rahi Pyar Ke' has grown up. Sir, Naaraaz, Aazmaish, Raja Hindustani, Tamanna, Bhai, Dushman,
Posted by: nats luv ejaz · 20 years ago
hi guys how to post a pic i hav some ka picssss need help
Posted by: apocolyse · 20 years ago
check dis out as well: http://www.apunkachoice.com/movies/mov606/stills1.html she looks really good so does...kunal!! lol. sry
Posted by: DevilishSaira · 20 years ago
check them out and plzz let me know what u think of.. them give commnets http://www.zippyvideos.com/1645359652688196/agartummiljaao-e...
Posted by: heart*beat · 20 years ago
To Baby Kavya... O precious, tiny, sweet little one You will always be to me So perfect, pure, and innocent Just as you were meant to be.
Posted by: JaViA · 20 years ago
hey y did anjali slap yug... yesterday i havent seen the whole episode
Posted by: white rose · 20 years ago
Hi all, this is a first for the ka forum, hope everyone takes part as everyone's contribution is worthwile and all views appreciated..
Posted by: prettyasjen · 20 years ago
hey guys i think anjali will go mad, it looks like it, this espisode made me cry so much, wat do u think?
Posted by: sunflowergirl · 20 years ago
I have a weird feeling that Dida saw Nitya in the surgical gown going into the baby's room. Aai was doing her pooja and dropped the flower
Posted by: Eijaz _ fan · 20 years ago
hey guys don't u think kavyanjali is turning like kggk of the whole swapping baby thing it happened like this in kggk with shruti and...
Posted by: Sweetliar · 20 years ago
hey guyzzz lets see who is best
Posted by: .iqbal · 20 years ago
IM NOW ROCKERZ. finally i made it.but maybe this time it took much longer time.although it has a reason.before i used to post a lot.and always...
Posted by: .iqbal · 20 years ago
hi their friends, as eijaz is coming on IF radio.so lets do some frieky stuff. so here it is. lets start an imaginative interview with...
Posted by: Eijaz _ fan · 20 years ago
hey guys! do you think that anjali will find out that nitya is behind the whole baby issue i think she might and then hopefully she will
Posted by: Sweetliar · 20 years ago
hahaha just a dream a lovely dream
Posted by: *maria* · 20 years ago
guys i just nitya aka amrita in a new film it was on b4u music she looks evil in it to. she is in with emraan hasmi and sum new actor i dont
Posted by: sphilip · 20 years ago
Just wondering ,I dont know the whole story of KA. Does YUG does that the baby's father is KAVY??? shaz!!!
Posted by: dania · 20 years ago
IN TODAYS EPISODE WHEN AAI N YUG KNEW ABT. NITYA THEN WHY THEY DIDNT CARED ABT. THE BABY AND 2NDLY HOW COULD KAVYA NOT RECOGNISE HIS OWN MOM HOW...
Posted by: Smile1290 · 20 years ago
ok i bet no1 cares anyway wooooooooohoooooooooooo yippee my christmas holidays started MERRY EIJAZMAS EVERY1 I made a christmas tree for
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".