Last Post on this Forum 16 years ago
Posted by: indiangirl07 · 19 years ago
so, starting form this week it comes on fridays? am i right?
Posted by: lil_g · 19 years ago
y cant any1 notice the baby , the baby that they plyed with in shimla ( k/a s real baby) is he thre babay? Edited by lil_g - 2006-01-28T10:46:46Z
Posted by: **ayshia** · 19 years ago
hey peep's after watching yesterdays prgram i dnt think it's nitya's dream at all i think pammi is sick of kavy and wants to leave him because...
Posted by: qazplm · 19 years ago
hey guys, Can sumbody plzz tell me who came up to take the award for Eijaz in these awards.And can sumbody plzz upload it.Nomi has posted
Posted by: *~Isita~* · 19 years ago
is this true that instead of eijoo, iqbal is doin the role in kyunki ....i read this is kaisa ye pyaar hai forum....is this true....i dun wanna...
Posted by: natasshafan · 19 years ago
Hi everyone....here's a new wallpaper of Anita I just made.Feel free to use it! It's not copywrighted.... How is it??? Here's the url to it:
Posted by: ddddd · 19 years ago
hey i got this idea from kumkum forum umm like we can have awards for kavyanjali like best scene performance etc chek out the
Posted by: Noor.T · 19 years ago
hi guyz as we all know dat valentine's day is so why dont we wish the peopel we luv here u can say it to who ever u want to and say anything ok...
Posted by: innocentgal_14 · 19 years ago
guyz its all bcuz of geo that all the channels have been closed down including star plus no one watches geo and they closed down the channels...
Posted by: azba · 19 years ago
kon acha hai bachuuu???? kavy nahi diya saare ussi ko vote kerte ho!!aur anjali bhe nahin u ppl most of da tym vote kavy and anjali!!
Posted by: lil_g · 19 years ago
can any 1 plzeeeeeeeeeee send me jan.27?06 video update plzeeeeee im begging u plze
Posted by: kulraj · 19 years ago
hey guys!! i jus wanted 2 ask: hu tried 2 kill pammi? as i haven't seen the recent episodes!! u guys plzz try and clear my confusion!!
Posted by: amins · 19 years ago
is kzk on video or dvd in india
Posted by: Bebe212 · 19 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] Episode No. 210 Epi starts off with anjali trying to put the crying baby to sleep. Yug walks in wearing a jokers mask....
Posted by: ranabhavna · 19 years ago
i dont understand how do people close topics on ere. i posted one here last time on kaavyanjali and few minutes later it was closed
Posted by: ranabhavna · 19 years ago
kkavyanjali on fridays now too!!!!!!!!
Posted by: melissa_25 · 19 years ago
hey guys, though this is not entirely bout Eijoo his name was mentioned.. Kahaani Sandiip ki Sandiip Sikcand ...
Posted by: x_Roshni_x · 19 years ago
Thanks!!! soz for postign this but its important! rosh xxxxxxxxxxxx
Posted by: Hafsa_K · 19 years ago
Hey, can anyone post 27th's video. And KavyaAnjali on fridays? How come?
Posted by: canada87 · 19 years ago
Edited by Supergirl7 - 2006-01-27T20:42:55Z
Posted by: swtshazu4u · 19 years ago
hey.....can anyone plzz give the link to all the KA video updates......thnks......Shazia.
Posted by: Nats · 19 years ago
Just Kiddin!!
Posted by: heart*beat · 19 years ago
Hi guys I've made some KA siggies... They're not very good but if u like any of them then feel free to use them Lots of Love Sheen
Posted by: pagli888 · 19 years ago
****arggggg**** I am sooo angry! I just saw todays epi.. and the whole thing was sooo nice n romatic... Yug had announced that he was gonna...
Posted by: *~Isita~* · 19 years ago
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=D67079P4
Posted by: sanoreeta · 19 years ago
hey guyz as pammi said dat da real culprit behing her accident is kkavy so am sure yug wil make kkavy 2 go 2 jail . N den again v wud get 2 c...
Posted by: naturalbeautie · 19 years ago
frens lets try to remember all romila's english errors wearing: hearing urs next
Posted by: sizzling_souls · 19 years ago
why did mami ji tell pammi to steal kavy anjali's baby ithink it waznt good i am confused why pammi took the offer for stealing kavy anjali baby
Posted by: naturalbeautie · 19 years ago
yug and pammi are out of the story ad kavya nbsp; and anjali now gonna be kavyanjali Edited by prakriti2 - 2006-01-27T14:27:16Z
Posted by: KAgirl · 19 years ago
Hey choose ur villian and pick who's best
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".