Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Akshara’s karma
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
oh yeah i saw him on kyunki.... aswell! he lukd sooooooooooooo cute! n when he picked up dis lil kid on his lap wen he woz sittin down i woz lyk aaaaaaawwwwwwww................ n it woz quite funny where he tricked indu in2 givin da groom's shoes by sayin they'll get money n then he sayz wot money? when did i say dat?😆 so cheeky n cute! n i especially luked his black sherwani........ he lukd hott hott hott!😉
mohini
i saw the video of a concert shah rukh khan did in 1998 can't remember the name. and i realised that one of the dancers i saw in the video was no other then the one and only our HOT & SEXY
Ejaz Khan!!!!!
he looked so different and his hair was wierd looking. but now he's hunk.
No he wasnt...he was only guest appearance on EID..he was brother of Anurag(from kasauti). Anurag was dulha and kumud was dulhanOriginally posted by: Supergirl7
oh cool..
was he indu's love interest in kyunki?
Originally posted by: **lil_playa**
i saw the video of a concert shah rukh khan did in 1998 can't remember the name. and i realised that one of the dancers i saw in the video was no other then the one and only our HOT & SEXY
Ejaz Khan!!!!!
he looked so different and his hair was wierd looking. but now he's hunk.
Originally posted by: cutereems
No he wasnt...he was only guest appearance on EID..he was brother of Anurag(from kasauti). Anurag was dulha and kumud was dulhan
when was this aired reems?? r there any pics available???
u can find da kyunki eid special pics on kyunki_kutumub_kkavyanjali yahoo group........... there's few pics of eijaz........ he luks cute.😉
mohini