Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension Or Is There? 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
What do you folks think about this???
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et alβ¦
ok i got 1 which i'd like 2 share. and its kinda long so plz bare wid me. π
this happened bout 3 weeks ago. lolll. it wasnt funny den coz i woz well pissed of but now i kinda find it funny. lol.
ok basicaly der woz a charities week in my college. and da whole skool gets 2gether and raises money 4 charities. we have like million activities going on and 1 of dose woz da fashion show. and obiosuly i decided 2 take part init along wid 2 other frends of m9. we rehersed and rehersed like mad. we were doing a dance 2 kajrare, deedar de, and a panjabi song.
and let me tell u dat deir were bout 400 ppl in da hall along wid loadzzzzzzzzzzzzzz of lights pointing @ da stage.
so we got on 2 da stage every ones cheering us on and clapping. den i relised dat my mates had started da dance b4 me, i coudnt hear da song. so i managed dat sum how by cutting a step out. den everythings going f9 till da nxt song starts. were just dancing and dat music had stopped. were like wot da hell. and da guy who woz sorting out da music woz like sorry sorry sorry. da audience is laughing @ us, where on da stage. its embarrasing. and hez like rewinding it and forwarding, rewinding it and forwarding. every1 is just laughing @ us den dey started booing us. and sum1 just 4 da sake of it yelled out UR DA BESt. and i woz like u'r mum. π den dey were just clapping 4 no reason. we were deir standing and arguing 4 like 7 minutes while every1 is lauging @ us. loll
den obiosuly once it got started every1 woz enjoying it. and den @ da end of da whole fashion show all da ppl who took part in it had 2 walk on da cat walk by dem selves. and OMG wen i went all i could hear woz guyz shouting bubblu oi. go bubblyyy. it woz tooooooooo funny. and den to 1 of my other frends dey called her bunty and da other kajrare kajrare.
now everytime guyz c me in skool dey start singing kajrare. lolπππ
roshni, aysha, jink and huzie have cn da pic. u no da 1 where i'm wearing dis red outfit.
Originally posted by: pardesi-mem
Roshie i remember u told me abt the skirt flying
barbie knickers incident π..it cute really! π
But this nudist beach one was so not expected π
and ur dad still made u walk like he was non the wiser tht there were naked ppl all around!! π π
If i was u i wud have died of shame! π³ π
yeh he was trying to pretend nothing was rong and also there were loads of rocks u no baby rock pools so we had to watch where we were steppingπ