Kitu and Prabhakar reach Rooprekhaa place. Kitu tells prabhakar that Rooprekhaa believes in numerology coz of the extra A added to her name. They ring the bell but no one answer. They think Rooprekha may either have gone out or she maybe inside not wanting to open the door. Prabhakar tells Kitu should he see from the keyhole to see whether she is in there? Kitu is surprised and tells him to go ahead and see through the keyhole. Prabhakar looks through the keyhole and tells that no one is there at home. Kitu then tells we should wait for Rooprekha. In the meanwhile in NNN office Yuvraj, Nati and Jogi are talking. Yuvraj asks Jogi whether he knows Biman Mitra. He denies by saying that he does not know Biman Mitra. Yuvraj is angry with Jogi. Nati intervenes and tells Jogi that you were the only one who knew about Biman Mitra. Coz I only told you and no one else. Jogi gets angry and tells him I don't know Biman Mitra. He tells Nati further that he is a senior person in NNN and that is not the way to talk to a senior. Nati is quiet. Yuvraj then tells Jogi in an angry tone I will come to know about you whether u are saying right or wrong. I have send Chandy to Biman Mitra house. I will come to know the truth. I will also come to know whether you are a true employee of NNN or not. Jogi shows a sign of fear.
Chandy goes to Biman Mitra house and he walks the stairs. He then bumps into two people and a piece of paper from his hand falls to the ground. He picks it up and say sorry to them. He then tells himself why the lifts are not working. He then finds Biman Mitra house. He rings the bell no one is answering. He then calls out Mr. Biman Mitra and even bangs the door. The second time he bangs the door , the door open automatically. He sees no one is in the living room. He goes further and found out Biman Mitra on the bed. With blood on his face. As he come closer, he is astonished that Mr. Biman Mitra is murdered and his throat is slit. He then calls and the Chandy is talking to someone in a mute tone. In the office Yuvraj, Daksha and Jogi are sitting in Yuvraj office when Chandy calls up. Yuvraj asks him what happened? Chandy tells Yuvraj that Biman Mitra is murdered. Yuvraj is shocked to hear the news. Jogi in his mind tells Biman Mitra murder is just like a speed jet and smiles sarcastically. Yuvraj tells Chandy to come to office as soon as possible. But Chandy tells him that before he could call him he called the police and is waiting for their arrival. As soon as the police come and investigations are over then he will come to office. Yuvraj then tells him Ok.
Meantime Daksha calls up Kitu and then tells her that Biman Mitra is murdered. Kitu is shocked. Daksha tells her to be careful, as they do not what dangerous people are they getting connected with. Kitu tells Daksha that they are fine and they will take care of themselves. Daksha asks Kitu where they are at the moment? Kitu replies that they are outside Rooprekha'house as she is not at home. Daksha tells them to be careful and tell her bye. Kitu tell Prabhakar we have no other choice then waiting here coz Raman is angry with us. Muskan does want to talk to us. The only lead is Rooprekha. In the meanwhile Kitu and prabhakar are shown waiting for Rooprekha. It is late at night she still hasn't come home. Prabhakar tells her that he had seen a pav bhaji stall outside. He tells her that without having food one cannot work. By eating food we can get the strength to work. Kitu is amused and tells him the day you have come to Mumbai you have got good sense of humor. But she gets worried about Rooprekha and tells where is she?
Rooprekha is shown is sitting with Mr. Vikas. There are sitting in a car while the driver is standing outside. Vikas tells Rooprekha that you want to be a heroine then you have to meet our financiers. Instead of getting one film you can get many films offer. She asks him why do they want to meet me at this part of the night. He tells her that they are busy the other days and he wanted a producer to finance his films but they want to see the heroine. He was definitely sure about her bcoz she would be paisa vasool for them. Rooprekha then agrees to meet them Vikas tell the driver to drive to the hotel.
In the meanwhile Muskan gets a call. When she is sees the name, she is looking worried. It is Pappu Bhai on the line. Pappu tell Hi sweetheart how are you today? She says I am fine. He tell Muskan that he had called her bcoz he having a Bollywood Night Show in Dubai and She has to do some stage shows in this way she will earns lot of money. As long as she is his sweetheart there wont be any problem for her. This side her lady is keeping her hand on Muskan. Muskan say it is very nice. She ends the calls. The mother asks whose call it is. She tells her it is Pappu bhai. She is very scared. Her mother tells her why don't you deny and tell him that I don't want to go to Dubai? But Muskan tells her she can't deny. If she denies he has told her that he would harm her family members. Then her mother tells her we would go the police for police protection. But Muskan tells her it of no use coz police will not protect us anyways. Pappu will just tell them that he invited me for a show and he will be saved. But there is only one person who will help her. Mother ask who She answers Karthiyani Purohit. She is the only one who can help me as she has no connection with Pappu and she decides to seek her help and she knows that who framing Raman.
In the meanwhile Kitu is sitting in the pav bhaji stall with Prabhakar. She is eating as well as looking everywhere. Prabhakar ask her how is the superb and tasty pav bhaji? She tells him that you have already said it is superb and tasty? What more can I say? Suddenly her mobile phone rings. She picks it up and it is Muskan on line. Kitu is happy to hearMuskaan voice. Muskan tells her that she is ready to help her. Kitu is happy and tells her can they meet her right now? But Muskan tells her not now but tomorrow at 8am at a restaurant coz it is nearby her gym. Kitu confirms with her and tells her that it is fine with her. They will meet at 8 in the morning. In the meanwhile Vikas and Rooprekha enter a hotel room. She see there are two men in the room and they are having drinks and fully drunk. She gets scared and stands beside Vikas. Vikas tells the two financiers about her as her heroine. Both of them look at her from down to the top and come towards her. They bring her and make a sit between both of them. The financiers tell Vikas to leave them alone coz they need to talk to her alone. Vikas then leaves her. Rooprekha gets tense and seeing Vikas leaving she call outs Vikas and the door is closed. The next shot it is morning and hotel room view of the sunrays right from the window to her clothes thrown out and Rooprekha is shown sleeping only with the bed sheet covered. She gets up and tells herself that Vikas betrayed her and lured her into this. She repents for what she did. She is showing crying.
Next they show Kitu and Prabhakar meet Muskan. Muskaan thanks them for coming and she first asks them whether they would have tea or cold drink. Kitu is about to say No. But she sees Prabhakar and tells yes we will have tea. Prabhakar smiles. Muskan tells her Raman is framed and she knows how it started? Kitu tells her can her interview be recorded? Muskan give her the green signal to take the interview. Her interview is shown in a mute tone. Suddenly Yuvraj gets a call. It is Kitu on the other line. Yuvraj has a smile on his face. Kitu then tells that we have a fantastic interview of Muskan, which is our main lead. Yuvraj is happy and tells her that he knew she would do her best. He tells Kitu that he will make necessary arrangements for Muskan interview and congratulates her. Kitu smiles and says Thank you Sir and the serial ends…
Plz comment on the updates...