darkstark thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Happy birthday sana!!!!!! may all ur dreams come true and hope u have a great year ahead..

Quirky thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Sanz:Don't eat it all yourself😡...sabke saath share karna...tumhe Arjun Punj ki kasam😆😳

me ready to eat it all alone..AP dead...show khatam.. 😆 😆
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Oye Sanaa: Birthday girl cannot eat the CAKE. Penguins have the right to every cake 😆 So, no thinking of eating even a piece. 😊
Quirky thumbnail
@nayela09..thanks!!! 🤗 🤗

@Sami: thanks!!! 🤗 🤗
pavs thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
guy just now watched da epi where she proposes to him so vulnerably n he makes a joke out of it...wnt beleive my perverse sense of satisfaction...i ws smilin thruout da epi..n da weird part ws even my mom ws smiling...
Quirky thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

Oye Sanaa: Birthday girl cannot eat the CAKE. Penguins have the right to every cake 😆 So, no thinking of eating even a piece. 😊<br>

penguins have all right I agree...esp wen such a sweet penguin is there...hope to visit u in Antartica soon! 😆 😆
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Sana...Arjun is already half dead and will go to jail for 2-3 murders I guess😆...Marein hue ko aur kitna maarogi😆😆😆...An is right..birthday girls first serve the cake to everyone😡..phir khud khaate hai😃
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Pavs:See it was all Arjun ka karam in Shimla😆..what he did with Arohi that day by announcing his engagements with Nuts...is happening to him today ..Arohi announcing her shaadi with KS...And in both cases reason is same...DK😡...
Quirky thumbnail
sab mere virtual cake ke peeche pade hai.. 🤣 🤣 ok fine..thankfully its only u two...after that i eat d cake... 😉 😆
pavs thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
even if dk is da reason arohi is no bechari....she is a freak///me going again 2 watch another torture on aro...nly tht wil calm me dwn