Is KMH being side-lined??????

sheetal6 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Guys, Earlier I just felt it but now I am sure that KMH is being side-lined……….I mean, NDTV IMAGINE & BT people are showing clear signs of ignoring KMH…….Initially, they didn't show the repeats regularly, the next day ……….Many times the 4.30p.m.(IST) repeat was not shown & now even the 10.30p.m(IST). epi won't be shown……….The promos aren't regular……….In fact, now I don't even see any promos being shown……………… Even BT is more partial/biased towards Bandini in cases of promoting it, showing repeats, etc.…………Earlier, on Saturday KMH was shown for 1 & hr in the afternoon but now even that's not shown……….Now-a-days, Bandini is shown at that time……………I hope that KMH doesn't end soon coz all these signs indicate that they'll end the show soon………..I don't want that to happen…………The Creatives are responsible for ruining such a good show……………I request all you guys to come forward & give your views on this topic…………….

Savvy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ryt..it's the best show on TV presently...it shudn't end yaar..love arjun n arohi
hope this show doesn't end n goes on n on...😊
Disha8 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ya really if even this show will end then there will be nothing for me to watch.
sheetal6 thumbnail

mini1roka & Harlowdqueen: I totally agree with both of you……This is the best show & the only show on television right now which is worth watching……..Even I watch only KMH on television…………..If this show ends then I won't be left with anything to watch………..I just love Arjuhi's chemistry………It's not their fault that the show is getting low TRPs……….It's the Creatives' fault………..

KMH_Arjuhi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

OMG i agree they should not end this drama this is the best drama i have ever seen i love this drama i hope nothing is wrong

prakc thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think KMH is the best serial i've ever watched...N how can ekta do so much negligence wid KMH???I don't think Bandani is tht gud in comparision wid KMH.....
B4 so many articles used 2 b posted related 2 KMH...bt now not a single article...Not only tht we don't see anynews related 2 KMH in SBS these days..
Wat the hell does this all mean???Is KMH going 2 b over??Hope tht doesn't happen..I don't want KMH 2 end this fast...Why's ekta being so partial???😡😡
KMH hav 2 move on...N plz creatives do something..

sheetal6 thumbnail
@prakc: Ekta always does like this.......She starts off many serials together & then she's partial to one of her shows which she feels will give her high TRPs & neglects the other shows..........I agree with you that Bandini cannot be compared with KMH.........In fact, KMH cannot be compared with any other show at all.............Its simply the best............Its also true that we can't see KMH on shows like Saas Bahu aur Saazish, Saas Bahu aur Betiyaan & U Me aur Tv...........Now-a-days, other shows are given more importance...........Its totally unfair for KMH...............Like you, even I noticed the fact that earlier there were many articles on KMH or on Karanika but now as the days/weeks passed, the number of Articles also got reduced...........It was clear in the New Talent Awards that KMH is more popular than any other show on NDTV IMAGINE coz KMH has won two awards & that too these awards were voted by the viewers...........This shows that ppl watch KMH more............The only problem with KMH is the fact that ppl want to see Arjuhi together............If that happens, then KMH will be at the top position in terms of TRPs............
serendipity. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
umm mayb... wen u talk bout the repeats.... i dont know about india cz i dont live dere here in the uae... they show the promo quite often...
bt its jst the title track...
lol....no promo of wats gonna hapn cmz at a regular basis...
its a really nice show and i sooo hope they dont side line it!!
Mehek22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
dont worry...esa kuch nahi hoga..
Karan has confirmed on FB ke KMH end nahi hoga...

so dont worry!
sheetal6 thumbnail
@Mehek: Thanks for telling that........Mere dil ko thandak pahunch gayi............Thanks a ton for this news yaar!!!!!!! I just hope that NDTV IMAGINE ppl start showing the repeats, promos of the show more frequently.........& also BT shld give equal importance to all its shows