sasir thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Nice
But its not fair
U r postponing the rasi- arohi confrontation since past few updates n I knew u r not going to update anytime soon
Plz update soon
_AnjaliArora_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lovely update. 😊
Happy to know that Arohi is realising her feelings.. hope she will admit it soon.
That pics scene was osm.
& that KISS... OMG... Im sooo happyyy.. 😃

Want that scene when Rashi will get angry at Arohi..

Update soon.
Edited by _AnjaliArora_ - 10 years ago
aurpatel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome update
Arohi WS jealous ..that's cute
Their memories
Theier kiss WS so passionate
Arohi is moving ahead with her feelings
HP she take it to d next level
Last part is having suspense
Don't know who could be he
Update soon
cuteariya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
superb update
so finally arohi took her first step toward arjun 😃 😃
arjun was shocked yet very much happy
arjuhi was remembering their past
awe arjuhi moment was 😳 😳
rashi was shocked to know that arjuhi went on date 😲 😲
she was really happy seeing arjuhi together 😃 😃
OMG shaina is pregnant 🥳 🥳
Aryan & shaina little cute fight 😉 😉
awe arjun never leave any chance to make arohi feel special & grab her hand in public 😉 😉
arjun was living teenager moment with his arohi that was really beautiful after all he deserve all that ❤️ ❤️
oh god now who is that guy? 😕 😕
when rashi saw him got furious
update soon
pinky.padda thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
who is the mystery man
need to know and quickly
awesome update
please continue and soon
Arjuhi_dreamer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
no words can define the beauty of this update...it was just so beautiful..!!
the blooming romance between them is a treat to read...
their cute little moments..aww they are so adorable...
Arohi lost in Arjun's thoughts...
she is finally realizing her feelings..

Finally, she realized, she is definitely falling deep in love with this man. He doesn't deserves doubt. He deserves companionship. He deserves love. He deserves HER.

how much this line has given me peace...my Arjun is gonna get what he always deserved and craved for..his suffering is finally gonna end..
i literally danced when Arohi took the first step and removed the barrier of curtain between them...
Arjun must be looking so hot..!
awwie...my Arjun going through memories..!! haaye...this man deserves all the love in world..

eeeksss...Arjun's happiness wont have any limit seeing Arohi take the first and awaited step in their relationship..

m just too happy for them *teary eyes*
they both deserve this love...!!
nazar na lage kisi ki..
wats gonna happen to me when the confession will happen...!!
i just feel so emotionally connected to them...they are so close to my heart...i just love them !!

Arohi's jealousy...aww...would love to see more of it..
they have so many beautiful memories and now its time to make new memories filled of extra love and happiness..

this had to be the cutest kiss ever...they were lookingso adorable..Arohi in Arjun's lap..isshhh!!!

"may i?" such a gentleman and cutie he is...i want to pull his cheeks...eekss

i so wanted this moment to never end!!

Rashi..the darling sister..she is so happy for her brother..haaye
i have always loved their bond..they are one superb brother sister duo...i so love their moemnts together and the way they support and protect each other...

Arjuhi...Arjuhi...Arjuhi...m floating in Arjuhi land...iiisshhh...!!!
Arohi dreaming about Arjun...oye hoye...!

Shaina is such a cutie...she is surely gonna give hard time to Aryan...
waiting for Arjun and Arohi to go through these moments...Arjun will on cloud nine...they will make so cute parents...

the small shopping part was cute..Shaina and Arohi are bonding well together...

okay..okay..so here comes the villain..!!
m sure its Arohi's ex fiance..
he is back to get his due of Arjun's ghusse and laate..
Arjun just let him go like this without breaking any bone of his..but m sure this time he will get his 206 bones broken by Arohi's husband Arjun...

Rashi's outburst gonna on this..*sigh*
cant blame her..she has seen her bhai going through hell..i just hope this outburst affects Arjuhi's budding relationship in a good way...

thank u di for an amazing update..waiting for next..
update soon :*

dakshumhatre thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice update
love arjuhi scene
who was that guy with arohi
egar to know
update soon
Arjuhi_kk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Arohi in Lap n that Kisss ...hayeee

That entire scene in his Room was so dreamy ❤️

Finally , Arohi is accepting him as her husband ^_^

she has Fallen for him

Arjun k toh kya kehne...how can he be so perfect !!! :*

pregnant Shania is cute ;)

Rashi saw the live action 😆

Who was that man??? arohi's ex 😕

rashi is gonna lash out at arohi :|

Cont sooonnn...I always end up craving for more n more from ur updates 😳

shalbi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
now who is this new entry, or I should say an old entry with the comeback
_AnjaliArora_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sorry for late comment..

Lovely update..
Omg they kissed..
Wow.. Cant wait to know more
Btw.. Who's that man.. Plz dont tell that he is that moron.. Her ex-fiance..
Plz update soon..