Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: lilsasha · 16 years ago
Hi Guys... I got one logical reason for why Prem is acting as Gaurav only in front of Heer...this could be the scenario...please read
Posted by: -Dimple- · 16 years ago
YIPEEEEEEE...........heer knows the truth ..........he is our own prem juneja!!!!!!! what a episode........maza aagaya.........lol jugni was
Posted by: ritzbitz786 · 16 years ago
Guys! Todays epi. made me mad....Yes Prem did the right thing by supporting train woman, because obviously she is mentally imbalanced to
Posted by: prem-sam-mayu · 16 years ago
Omg guys I am being sooo nostalgic. I was watching old videos/epis of Premheer romance and passion and i almost cried becuase I am really missing
Posted by: Queen_of_Shadow · 16 years ago
good news guys........................GAURAV IS PREM 300000000000000000000000000000 % CONFIRMED...b/c in todays episode it was confirmed b/c...
Posted by: hassan.raza · 16 years ago
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii guys will heer will be successful to bring the real prem out , i think it will not be easy because prem is too good what do...
Posted by: sourpuss · 16 years ago
Helloo! *waves* So I was listening to the radio last night when the song Pichle Saat Din from Rock On!!! came on. I absolutely LOVE the movie
Posted by: snowdrop16 · 16 years ago
Hey, i was watching some old episodes and i noticed how much Veera's hair has grown :D So, i was wondering if u all like her hair better
Posted by: -Jwalamukhi- · 16 years ago
Hello! As promised, it is time vote for the Fan-Fic Bakri/Bakra Of The Week. As told earlier, in this will be the new way of having...
Posted by: Asherkibiwi · 16 years ago
oh god................. its prem not gaurav sharma........... gaurav sharma was dat young man who seen in bomb blast episode.......... i know...
Posted by: additi10 · 16 years ago
yupiiiiiiii after awtchinf todayz episode finally heer knows that he is prem but mein abhi bhi confused ho y he liyed to heer that he is not prem...
Posted by: hil4eva · 16 years ago
i think i kno why prem is behiavin' this way...bcoz he feels guilty that gaurav sharma died in his place....so the creatives r showing human...
Posted by: CrazyChatterbox · 16 years ago
i really love this guyyyy preet... awwww in today's episode... i am watching it live... i just love preet... he is like slowly falling
Posted by: roshaa · 16 years ago
hello guys in help desk it was taking time and i really need the help fast can anyone tell me from which epi this pic is from ...
Posted by: bingyy · 16 years ago
what do u think guys ,how long it will take for the creatives to reveal why prem tortured heer like this ???? i think they will take minimum 1...
Posted by: fj08 · 16 years ago
hello this wont interest people who are not fans of Pride Prejudice but i love that book and had tried to get people to write an FF with prem and
Posted by: Soaps1 · 16 years ago
No No I am not going any where...you people are not that lucky its time to say good bye to all the different words we "invented" for HC's...
Posted by: nivi.divi · 16 years ago
Is it just me or is the character of Kiran a bit odd? It could totally be normal, but as far as I remember, he came from Canada, and he came...
Posted by: CrazyChatterbox · 16 years ago
yeahhhhhh i am truly happy.. i am posting this as i watch the episode live, and it has just been revealed tt prem is actually prem, and not
Posted by: scorpio8990 · 16 years ago
In the ending of today's episode.. they showed Heer going to Delhi meeting this lady whose Gaurav's mother! If you all remember... which...
Posted by: perfectbliss · 16 years ago
HELLO DESHIANS......I AM Hina as u all can see I am a new bee and have been a silent member of this forum...Atlast I have decided to give a
Posted by: nainaa · 16 years ago
With love stories that defy all odds, and sometimes all reason, it's no wonder TV's sugary couples have become household names who get the...
Posted by: flowers4u · 16 years ago
Hi guys i thought i should write n ff as well so here goes and its only a one shot my first one so ignore my mistakes Basics: Heer maan...
Posted by: hope08 · 16 years ago
The show is going down. From 13 last time and being 3 on Star Plus it's now at 15 and 5th on Star Plus. Can't blame Star if they decide to pull...
Posted by: Pyari_Zahra · 16 years ago
FF: Mera Dil Tumhare Liye Dhadke Hey guys, for many days I had this idea in my head about writing an FF- I hope u all like it, I'm a bit
Posted by: VandyP · 16 years ago
hey guys...there was segment in sbs today on prem heer....... btw... heer was wearing a yellow suit....looking damn gorgeous...............
Posted by: PurplePantsuit · 16 years ago
man, was that a funny episode or what? i don't think i've pealed so much laughter in 20 minutes before!! *giggling at the very memory of it...*...
Posted by: Shruti11 · 16 years ago
today during kdmhmdd they show harshad additi in aircell add and they look gr8 and they were wearing that hmm that outfit when heer goft prem...
Posted by: munam_13 · 16 years ago
Hey guys!!! well..today I was doing work for a change ...unlike last time.. was fully into my work but kambaqt my brain as always found another
Posted by: bingyy · 16 years ago
plz spare us from this torture ,this is disgusting ,story a ge barne k liye kya ye jaroori hai ki hum nihalveera romance dekhe ?????it's like...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".