SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: sallu_lover

but still yaar i feel soo stupid now 😭 but i was reading this thing n harshad said that his favo site is India-forums gosh that means he is in this forum hahahah

Yeah, Harshad said it here in his interview in IF, waise u have to hear his interview in IF, it's the podcast, he is very sweet 😳

And yes, Harshad do visit IF alots MASHALLAH 😳, I know that 😉 😳

Edited by farislove - 17 years ago
sallu_lover thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
gosh he loves maths n science one thing that i always skipped when i was in skool 😆
angelic eyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanya15

Thanksss a lot for the great post!!!! We have so much in common 😍 and we both are Geminis!!! 😳

No Dear he isn't a Gemini!! He is a taurean!😃 May 17th..😉
Edited by angelic eyes - 17 years ago
angelic eyes thumbnail

gosh he loves maths n science one thing that i always skipped when i was in skool 😆

mee too.He hates Arts esp my subjects and i hate maths...science..he always laughs @ this!😆
angelic eyes thumbnail
@Sangeeta
yeah..How I wish i had a part of their luck too..mera number kab aayega!😍😆
sallu_lover thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
gosh i simply hate every subject that i studied at skool except IT i luved that

gosh prem kinda seems like a nerdie heheheh
-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yeh harshad aur meri choice bahut milti hai, like salman, and I too have N95😉
delo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sanya15

Thanksss a lot for the great post!!!! We have so much in common 😍 and we both are Geminis!!! 😳

Naaa Harsh is a Taurean....May 17th....And I think I also have some things common with him...Lol😉Lemme check once again..Lol

delo thumbnail

Originally posted by: CINDRELLA

yeh harshad aur meri choice bahut milti hai, like salman, and I too have N95😉

Oh wow really Preeti...Thats amazing...Aur do u like sweet things???Just like Harsh😳

delo thumbnail

gosh i simply hate every subject that i studied at skool except IT i luved that

gosh prem kinda seems like a nerdie heheheh

Hahahaahah ..he was anything but a nerdie

I have heard some interesting tales from his college life..He was a prankster...Its just that he was intelligent and chose Science as his subject😳