do u watch that show raaz pichla janum ka 🤣

noo ii didnt...it was funni or sumthin ?? lol
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pRinc3ssRZxJT

lollzzz sahieye baat kahaaa.....jab youtubee ho toh whts the worrii hehee

ii thinkk ii might watch it 2night....after all we are on break
omg did u see De Dana Dan with akki and Kats?

maybe i'l watch it tommrow hope some1 uploaded in youtube lolz
yes i did omg it was hallrious i coildnt stop laff 🤣
i was gone crazy 😆
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

noo ii didnt...it was funni or sumthin ?? lol

no its not funny but thaty show is looks so fake😆
and am suprised by ppl..they have time for al these shows😆
ROBlicious. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Seeesh you guys talk so much i check after few mintues and your alreayd 2 pages ahead ... what you guys taken wana share with me 🤣

pRinc3ssRZxJT thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awwwww sorri to hear about ur friend ....but glad that shee passed it 😉😃
kuchh teachers toh hothi hain bakwaas ....and let hteir whole class fail =[ hehee
aww nd thank youu so0o muchh ....jitne prayers..utnaaa hi acha mere liye loll thnx ;)
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
wow # 65 thats really cool
1st when i used t come this forum mods dont allow to chat here and they told me go on chat club so i made kis desh chat club..we used to chat alot 1st we used to chat here but they closed it good they opned it again ..
loads of new members here now
pRinc3ssRZxJT thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
heheee....wht channel does it come on ...ii wanna see a lil jhalak of it 😆
.....imma watch De Dana Dan ...ii saww a lil bit of it ....when they plan to kidnap the dog....imma prolly finish watchin it 2nighttt
heheheeee.....it got me literallyyy doing this ---> 🤣
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: xoHarshaxo

Seeesh you guys talk so much i check after few mintues and your alreayd 2 pages ahead ... what you guys taken wana share with me 🤣

oh ya 🤣
this happend with ppl
i was chatting on my CC gosh my frind came after like 2 mins she is like gosh u guys talka lot 🤣
u know me i talk a lot especially 🤣
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

heheee....wht channel does it come on ...ii wanna see a lil jhalak of it 😆

.....imma watch De Dana Dan ...ii saww a lil bit of it ....when they plan to kidnap the dog....imma prolly finish watchin it 2nighttt
heheheeee.....it got me literallyyy doing this ---> 🤣

i alwyas do this 🤣 ( all the time) 😆
oh ya kiddnapong dog..aage dekho hota hai kya😆
it comes on NDtv
ROBlicious. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

oh ya

this happend with ppl
i was chatting on my CC gosh my frind came after like 2 mins she is like gosh u guys talka lot
u know me i talk a lot especially

🤣 Great more people on drugs 🤣
Well tell me what you take ... Share na its a good thing 🤣