MimiLulu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Not fair!!! What about my Heer and Geet scenes???
amu142 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: locman

that's better fari.

much much better.
and boss and the whole company is closed till further notice.

oye! anu!
what happened?
u upset? chill yaar! Fari is hving fun teasing u!
-Goth- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Anu: Just like how "why can't premeer keep sneha with them? " works.... "why should premeer keep sneha with them?" also works.

I know they are compassionate n mahaan... so this expected of them.... But why should only THEY bear the mistakes of other people???

I have no problem what so ever if preet-meher and harman- maya take care of the kid n adopt her.

But we perfectly know whom sneha is gonna call Mom n Dad😆.... Why premeer? N y showing this taking her home with them business??

We already know how compassionate they are🥱..... it would b better if the kid goes to her parents....

for onething they din't get spend time with THIER OWN kid properly.... certainly not Prem...... added this kid..... whom they r NO way related..... how fair is this on them????
Edited by ...Anita... - 15 years ago
..Anusha.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
and i hope chahat and sneha hold hands and become best buddies.
amu142 thumbnail

i hope too!!
but not sisters! by adoption!
MimiLulu thumbnail

Like Geet and Heer?? 😃

This idea I like. I think the World needs more friendships like the one Geet and Heer share!
MimiLulu thumbnail

Originally posted by: amu142

oye! anu!
what happened?
u upset? chill yaar! Fari is hving fun teasing u!

Bossji, Anu is really upset? 😭 I was only joking, Anu!! Don't be upset! How can we work together in the future if you are upset with me? 😭
..Anusha.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
work together fari?
only if you are nice to bachchas.
no hate emos and that's amu's fault. not yours.
kahan gaye sab log?
Edited by locman - 15 years ago
amu142 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sonalicious

Bossji, Anu is really upset? 😭 I was only joking, Anu!! Don't be upset! How can we work together in the future if you are upset with me? 😭

arre nahi re!!
she's also kidding like u r!!
all r joking!
we all care a damn if Premeer adopt Geet or her Glob ....
as long as they dont separate bcoz of Sneha...
or that Sneha doesnt turn up nything like Luchi, I am fine!
but still then, there is no need to adopt her!
they can provide a home to her....but she can call Premeer, uncle and aunty!
why Mama Papa??
me no likes!
MimiLulu thumbnail
oh oh oh! Since Geet WORSHIPS Heer and Heer has a dotty called Chahat, maybe Geet and her Arjun can adopt Sneha instead! Wah wah, once in a while my brain works too! Maybe I should join the creative team of this show!