XSilentPrayersX thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cutegirl94

hey neha!!!!

gr8 vm yaar......all the scenes v=were matchin the song......luved it....the effects and all were very gud.....Keep it up yaar!
i wanna say that u r avery lucky girl seriously cuz u knw hw to use sony vegas....but i .....i hav it nd i dont knw hw to make vms like u nans and khushi....Seriously wonderful job done by u....I must say that Hiba is also a very lucky gal as u dedicated her such a beautiful vm........nice selection of song nd scenes......

Aww thank you so much.glad you liked it........Dont worry..you will learn with time and practice ..its not that difficult a lil confusing 😕😆....Even i cant make wonderful VMs like nans and khush do but i am trying 😳.....Hiba ordered this Vm....😆..Thanks for the lovely comments.....Glad you liked it 😛😛

Originally posted by: 0711rokxoxo

Wonderful vm sis

I love the song and the cool effect with the starry night at the back
Very cute scne selection
n cant wait for u to make the vm Noor di requested...
Luv tht song as well...
thnks sis

Thank you Vishwa............Glad you liked it...........
I already updated Noori's VM.... Check the Note 😆

Noor_PremHeer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
RAAT KA NASHA..(i have also unreserved the previous one on page 83)
OHH MY GOD..
Hitler Ki Nani!!!!....tum tou chah gayi!!!!😲👏👏👏👏
TOO GOOD YAR!!!
u made the song more romantic☺️
all premeer secenes were matching with music and lyrics too..
and fast part btw 1:06-1:42 the effects and mixing and rolling of scenes with music...AMAZING!!!
yar realy want to comment more..but no words to describe..realy yar
PHantastic..PHabolous...👏👏👏👏👏
KEEP IT UP!!👍🏼
Edited by Noor_PremHeer - 15 years ago
--Mehak-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Neha sorry yaar unreserve nahin kiya but I am hardly getting time to come online,,lots of assignments, presentations and then tests coming up!!Sorry and besides that I watched half of your vm just because of this stupid Youtube!!😡..Ill pakka try and unreserve it by tonight!!

Originally posted by: luv_kdmhmd

hi neha ji

kaisi hai aap ji😉
i am sure that u r very surprised that i am commenting after such a long time
but what to do i saw ur raat ka nasha vm😆
seriously u know why i couldnt comment before
but no more delaying
but truly girl i loved this vm
this is one of my favourite song and they way u presented it was wonderful
the selection of scnes in sync with the the lyrics was very good
i really like it a lot
then there was aa bhi jaa
u know i loved it
i said so the moment when i saw it first time
it was perfect for my ff
then i saw next vm on znd title track
in start i felt it was a bit too clustered
but later it was amazing
as u were progessing with the lyrics
it became better and better
in end it was excellent
seriously i always love ur vm
never doubt that
i love ur work
do keep up the good work
and keep on making more vms for us😉
*note* i hope u r happy now😆

"Rubbing my eyes" 😳..Is this a dream or what 😳
Bhootni commented on my VM 🤣
Aww thanks you so much sweety for this comment..you know that i was waiting for this 😳
I ijj Glad you liked all the VMs....Aa bhii jaa was not planned ..but cause i liked that song and the
next day you updtaed your FF i found similarities so thought to share with you...😆.......Sure i will make more Vms....Except your request 😛😉😆..........Yes Bogambo Khush Huwa..."Evil laugh" 🤣

Originally posted by: Noor_PremHeer

RAAT KA NASHA..(i have also unreserved the previous one on page 83)

OHH MY GOD..
Hitler Ki Nani!!!!....tum tou chah gayi!!!!👏
TOO GOOD YAR!!!
u made the song more romantic☺️
all premeer secenes were matching with music and lyrics too..
and fast part btw 1:06-1:42 the effects and mixing and rolling of scenes with music...AMAZING!!!
yar realy want to comment more..but no words to describe..realy yar
PHantastic..PHabolous...👏
KEEP IT UP!!👍🏼

Thank shanko...............😆/...I am not hitlar ki nani...😲....Glad you liked them noorie....😛

Originally posted by: Noor_PremHeer

JAL PARI

A big WOW!!!!!👏👏👏..AWESOME!!!
yar start is too good...that piya gum dia..and then fast part..PHantastic yar..HEER falling PREM catching!!😆😆😆 ....and effects they are PHabolous...
THANKS alot yar..tu ne tou song ko naya andaaz de diya..👏👏
will comment on second one soon!!!..HMMMmmmm raat ka nasha☺️

thanks Noorie..i am so happy you are not Upset with the lenght of the VM....😆...Yeah that falling and catching idea was of Bluefate...😆.........Oye hoye..tu bhii bisharm hogaye...raat ka nasha....😉😆
Greeshma.... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭...............................

Originally posted by: Greeshma....

😭...............................

Kya huwa????😕