224529 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bul3

thnx for the awesome paathshala trivs and I too warn creatives to show a very very big and important reason for Heer to hide all this from Prem😡

*sigh* Sadly...I don't think we will be getting one..but hope springs eternal....
224529 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suma84

heyya!!😊

ths week was realli unexpected...👍🏼
lovely week wid lots of preemer scenes...☺️

I agree...it was very unexpected and with lots of twists😃
224529 thumbnail

Originally posted by: d@niy@

hi teacher....

nice pathshala... prem-chahat scenes was really cute.....
i think prem is not kharoosse... heer is more kharoose then prem...
some time lallu done some thing very good....👏
teacher bye bye....🤗

Thanks😊 and ofcourse Prem is not khadoos...just W&W..Prem is going to be one doting father🤣
224529 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sugi77

excellent pathshala.......Chahat.....one more charm⭐️ entered our desh...🥳

Thanks😊 and yes Chaahat is our ⭐️
224529 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kis desh Rocks!

thanx for the paathshala teacher...Chahat is very cute and her scenes with Prem was so so cute... I also hope that Heer will have a very solod reason as to why she is hiding Chahat...especially from Prem that wat's she said...

I am not hoping much about Heer ka reason...Angie has explained it really well in her reply...check that out..I think that's her only reason
224529 thumbnail

Originally posted by: farahs_6

Hi Trivs

I liked the episode today.. It was good....But i really want to know why is heer so determined to hide chahat from Prem? this is immoral..esp when harman was saying that i cannot hide this from Prem, still she was determined..And just a sec before she saw Prem with chahat and didnt look like she was angry loking at them.. They better give us a VERY STRONG and GOOD reason for this, otherwise i will be sooo disappointed..yeah she should not forgive Prem, but atleast inform him at chahat..

Farah I think there is no good and strong reason for Heer ka behaviour...check out Angie ka reply to the Pathshala...what she said..makes total sense...I think that is the only reason that are gonna give for Heer. She is being so unfair and cruel about this. That's the only thing I keep repeating...that she doesn't want to forgive him..fine..but atleast tell him about Chaahat..and that he does have a child

And i really want Ashlesha's truth to come out.. I dont want heer forgiving Prem, bcoz of chahat bcoz then Prem will always be feeling guilty and heer being mahaan.. I soo donot want that.. I want Prem to live a guilt free life whenever they are united, but for that Ashlesha's truth must come out before their reunion.. But iam afraid that this will not be the case..All the articles are saying that Chahat will reunite Premeer, so it means that heer will just forgive him later bcoz of chahat, which i donot want..

Same here...I want the truth to come out and no forgiving business....in this relationship..Prem and his Heer are both equal and no one is Mahaan😡 I think Chaahat will renuite them but the truth will come out..and it should.😡 Hopefully soon😡

Prem Chahat scenes were very cute in the epi..esp when he said "Nahi jaane dounga na".. But i think it was more like HC and kid than Prem kid.. And yeah heer looks like a strict mother..but not to worry, Prem is there to spoil her, like all dads..

Ya that was totally HC🤣 Nah..I think Heer is a loving mom..but she was abrupt coz of the stress of Prem in India and stuff...coz it looks like Chaahat adores her mamma.😃 Hai..Prem as a doting father😍

Ok, i am just going mad, thinking abt what will stop Prem from going back...
And you know what? I am happy that Preet didnt see heer..I dont think it has something to do with SR being bz.. But if Preet had seen her, he is on heer's side, so he would have only sympathised with heer..and he is very much anti Prem now.. Harman, atleast is concerned for Prem and is trying to help him out..and i think he will somehow stop Prem from going back... I never thought i would say this, but i have more hopes from Harman now than Preet..
But the look he gave to Prem in the end was🤣that was NOT a brothery look.. Gosh, he seriously needs to work on his expressions.
Farah

Yup..now me too think that it was better that Harman was there then Preet...sadly..I have no hopes from Harman at all🤣 but kudrat may help us out🤣 Harman needs to work on everything and not just expressions🤣

purvimeh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Trivs......

awesome once again.......... sumhow haven't watched the epi properly so wont comment in details.......... Thanks to hubby who took me for movie "shortcut" & it was 🤢 but Arshad 👍🏼

Again too many questions in the mind...... but wont jot........ keeping mum....... + battle of sexes........ uff.......... me cuming in bad mood.& refrain from writting these days......

After much much thought...... I strongly believe that we shall never know Heer' POV....... bcos Prem wld be just too delighted to know he has a dotty........ & knowing him he will never ask her why she did what she did cos he very well knows why?????? them beinging on the same page after 6 yrs & Heer explaining her dreams being shatterd since she was a kid.... explains all... the worst case scenario the words that i may hear from him to Heer wld be u never even felt the need to tell me........ & he will cut of Heer right there & then with his anger looks......i guess that wld just exp all.............. period........

yea..... Lana & me predict lallu's Gangajal was to get heer...... ......👍🏼

luved Chahat she is really cute & so agree with HC here..... she has the sweetness to charm the audi.......... & these two will rock as father - dotty ......... but my fears hope he is not much of HC in all the scenes...... i so wanna see Prem & not HC........ he was so HC with her.........in the epi......& baapre Harman 😕 😲 😲 😲
🤣
Edited by purvimeh - 16 years ago
maan-and-geet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Triv-

I have a headache And you know the reason? Onions 😳 They make my eyes water and hence the stupid headache..My mom's right, patah nahi mera kya hoga🤣

~Triv🤓

Triv hun, put the onion in freezer for 10 mins before you cut it.... and ur eyes wont water any more..... learn a little tricks to get things work your way aur tumhara sab achaa ho ga.
Edited by makram1786 - 16 years ago
maan-and-geet thumbnail
nice lessons.... triv, i know g3 scares everyone..... and prem chahat scene was sooooo innocent, cute and adorable chemistry of papa daughter....

heer is a strict mommy but i think i like that angle of heer..... it kind of shows how her life and feelings have been effected by the so called incident that happen in her life.....

heer got really senti when she found out about lallu but that also shows she has the same heart but she puts up strong front to keep her sanity and to prevent herself from getting hurt.....

harman needs some acting lessons.... sirf glycerene ke tears se kaam nai chalta.... you have to show some emotions in ur expressions......

and prem thinking about his last days and who will fulfill his wishes... first of all premmmm janu aise nai bolte, mare tere dushman i mean g mom..... second if that time ever comes dont worry your chahat along with her little brothers and sisters will do that for you....

maan-and-geet thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshitifonder

triv , before i say anything about today's pathsala i want to say if heer really did this keeping chahat away from prem WITHOUT G3'S influence ,then she is WRONG
but in deep down inside i believe g3 has something to do with it , thank u very much that u replied about it at yesterday's pathsala 🤗

yaar i found chahat adorable & smart & not over acting ,she is ok & creatives want someone who can act well & make premeer together ,so small kid than her couldnt do it , i think

& harman that guy is so blank & yaar i m really afraid of g3 ,she wont leave them alone ,i think 🤔

ahhh now thats something to think about.... what if at the end G3 is the reason behind heer not telling prem about chahat.... ohhhh in that case I WILL PERSONALLY FLY DOWN TO INDIA AND BEAT G3 WITH MY BELAN.......