-Farru- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hi Guys... I am back but just for a while...Using Net from my University....Lolz...
Before my Library attendant came here and cut off the connection (coz i am using w/o any charges....🤣 ) I want to share my Prediction....
I think Prem will first go to Gaytri where she was doing Pooja...In Mandir...Then G3 will say that she is sorry that she seperated him from His Heer....
And I am really shameful that I burst out my Anger (of Nihal) on his sisters which is totally wrong....She will ask Prem to bring Heer Back...
Prem will smile and hugs her and will leave for Nihaal house...
On the other hand Maya and Veera will play their Plan #2 which will make G3 realize that she did wrong....She should never asked Prem to bring Heer back....And Yes she will turn totally Negative....
Prem and Heer will enter J ZOO....But G3 will ask them not to step further...And then G3 will say to Prem that she was just examining him....Whether he wants Heer or his Maa....And will Yell on him that today he showed that he is not her son...Lallu will try to stop her but G3 will ask him to keep his mouth shut...Coz he cant come b/w a mother and a son....
And then she will announce that she is leaving J ZOO if Heer enters this ZOO... then Prem will ask her that this is her mandir and all the THE PREM dialogues and will decide to leave J ZOO alongwith Heer....
They will go to Village...
On the other hand cute and naughty Meet will be back and will be surprised to see J ZOO w/o Premeer....
This is my Prediction for Next Week...Lolz
I am going...Will not be able to come here till 22nd June....
Miss u all...
Love Farru...
Edited by Farru... - 16 years ago
-funnfrolic- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

If Prem does not reach Heer on time or If he is not able to make it etc etc etc etc etc, it will be against the essence of kis desh - the show is about two couples who are destined to be together - come what may....so, I think Prem will reach Heer and they will stay at J Zoo.....

Yaar DJ is coming back in to the show - and remember she has the land papers, she has the property papers, she has the house papers!!! So, I think Prem & Heer, will be back at the J Zoo and DJ would make an entry at a time when it will be time for batwara - though I dont think batwara will take place, prem will opt to leave before that only.
-funnfrolic- thumbnail
lmao....the bedsheet was green in colour and seeing the green colour bedsheet, he had a flashback of the hara bhara garden dialogue and scene...
farahs_6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Misty even i think that Prem will reach heer.... But i dont want them to live in the jzoo, bcoz it will mean moe probs for Premeer.... Gaya3 will create probs and Prem thinking that his mom would change slowly, would try to be overly nice to her, so it means more probs for thm...I want Gaya3 will throw them out, but this doesnt seem the case now.. It looks like she is going to allow heer to come in the house, and create probs for them... But now the whole thing depends on Mayas plan that whether gaya3 will allow heer to come or not? If she spoils gay3 mind again against Premeer over something, she might not allow heer.... I really wish it happens.
Farah
hope08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Like many I too have a very bad feeling about next week. See it's simple if Heer was to be back home then they wouldn't have got Prem to say that you stay Nihaal's place and I'll come and pick you up. She would have gone at that time itself. Moreover, Prem hasn't spoken to Gaya3 yet. So I think as he's about to leave Gaya3 will again start her sob story and supposing if she says that if you bring Heer to this house I'll leave or you'll never see me again then he's stuck, right? Also what if before Prem comes Gaya3 lands up and makes heer feel that she's the reason why the juneja family is breaking up? From what I see chances of Heer coming back are less than 5%. Maybe I am wrong but knowing BT this is all I can think of. If any of the above happens then it'll be difficult for them to redeem Gaya3's character anytime soon. Not that we care but then the track won't end for some more time atleast. Also we don't know if Daljeet/Tasnim is coming back or not. I believe she had a C-section and it'll be sometime before she'll recover let alone start shooting. The only other person who can be brought back is RR but that'll again depend on the actor's availablity considering he's busy with movies. So i guess we'll be stuck with this idiotic track for some time. The only thing they have worked on for the time being is they have tried to redeem Prem and his actions. Thursday and Friday's episodes were only to show that Prem is now aware of what he's doing to his relationship with Heer and is determined to work on it. Hope next week is not as bad as I anticipate it to be.

-funnfrolic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: farahs_6

Misty even i think that Prem will reach heer.... But i dont want them to live in the jzoo, bcoz it will mean moe probs for Premeer.... Gaya3 will create probs and Prem thinking that his mom would change slowly, would try to be overly nice to her, so it means more probs for thm...I want Gaya3 will throw them out, but this doesnt seem the case now.. It looks like she is going to allow heer to come in the house, and create probs for them... But now the whole thing depends on Mayas plan that whether gaya3 will allow heer to come or not? If she spoils gay3 mind again against Premeer over something, she might not allow heer.... I really wish it happens.

Farah

I think veera's plan is going to fall flat on her face.... maya's plan fell flat ..i think so will veera... its the next day, gay3 aunty ko kuch karna hota then she would have done it by now....I think Prem and Heer will retiurn to J Zoo ... I dont think there will be more problems for Heer & Prem now...but i think we might see them take their relationships to the next level/stage...
Veera, I think will go back now to Nihaal coz I have this gut feeling that "this morning" is the morning that he would have won the lottery ticket... I think veera will come with gay3, say bura bhala to Heer; they will learn there that nihaal has won the lottery ticket, nihaal will throw it at veera's face and walk off, veera will be jealous seeing nihaal with a girl.... or then...if HC & Additi are going to Chandigarh on Friday, then high chances of there being an accident which involves Heer....and gay3 /veera would be blamed for it
Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
i am worried about next week too... its another one of those KDMHMD long weekends that just don't seem to end 😭 i think something will happen and prem ont be able to go..... heer might try and come by herself and she may have an accident dunno but the whole desperation of Premeer they showed clearly means heer is not coming back 😭
Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Also what hope said abt gyatri going to heer and making her feel guilty can happen too......... and heer might just leave without informing anyone 😭
farahs_6 thumbnail
Nadia, i am not able to think of any reason why Prem wouldnt be able to go? He loooks pretty determined now to get back heer.....Oh wait wait...... What if Gayatri gets sick????Then he might not be able to go......I realy hope this is not the case..
I have a feeling he will directly go to heer without talking to gaya3 , as lallu also said that i just brought gaya3 back and later talked to my mother... So he might aso do the same now, and all the drama will happen after that....
Farah
farahs_6 thumbnail
Yeah i really hope that Gaya3 doesnt go to heer and make her feel guilty, otherwise she will leave.... Whatever it is, i am not much worried abt heer getting home....The thing is , now there are no misunderstandings between Premeer at all and Prem is redeemed...That is all i care for... I really wanted them to redeem Prem, and now when that is done, i hardly care for anything else... If not now, Premeer are going to get together after some time, so no worries abt that....
Farah