new man in heer's life!!!!!!!!

KinshukLuvsDina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

After Harshad being out of kdmhmd

i stopped watchin it...it was just tooo unbearable..watchin prem's family like dat
in such a bad condition..heer prem's mom dad bros eveyr1 was reallly sadd..
n upper se prem k jaane ka ghum:((:((
sumtyms i used to c it in a bit of hope k shayad prem wapis ajaye althouh
i was sure hes out n wont b bakk soo sooon..
n dis is wat ave guessed wats gona happen in future in KDMHMD..
Harman is gona get married to Meher..he has started to like her but due to his dad hes getting
married sooo soon with her...although m sure he also is in luvvv wiv her instead of the 1 who left him
alone to die in da snow..huhhhhhhhh..
Veera will ave to get married to Nihal cux of pressure from dad n alll..i think daljeet's sis
will also guide her to get married to him n den take badla with himmm..she will sooner or later
b fine..n start luvin Nihal..
baki bache Heer Preet n Ash...ab jab 3 log hoo tu banta hai luvvvvv triangle ya family pressure triangle..
jo bhi keh loo:P
bauji told heer dat he promise her her doli will go from here etc but only wen she'll wish to get
married...(preet se shaadi hoge heer ki)
wen ash went to veera to tel her to get married to nihal as shes left with no other option..
veera replied to her dat doosron ko samjhana buhat asaan hota hai..but jab tumse tumhara pyar door
hoga ya koi cheene ga tab pata chalega tumhain ash..
(ash's pyar is preet preet kyun juda hoga ash se tab hii jab he'll get married to heer instead of ash)
n bauji unhain aadat hain apne bachon pe apna faisla daalne ki:P
heheheh..i think sumthing like sumit-kumkum's marriage will happen in heer n preets case..
n after all dis..mayb sum day 4 anoda twist ekta might bring our hero harshad bakkk but not as hero
with heer mayb negative or sumthing..awwwwwww he wud luk lovely in any avatar:)
n dun forget guys prem went to delhi wen da bomb blasts happened..it was preet who had to go but prem
went instead ov preet..
preet n heer solve problems togeder..preet is more samajhdaar den harman..
he brought confidence in meher to fight 4 her luvvvvvvvv..hes doing everything which a hero does:)
heer has given prem's shirt to preet:)
itne prooves hain k preet is gona b da hero wiv heer..
n da gal wiv harman who loves him she'll turn a vamp..ash will also turn negative but she'll stay in dat house n chup ker vaar karegeee i think..n rishab rampal is already a vamp:P
i mean villain..i think he has sum scores with prem abt sanjana..mayb she was his sis or sumthing..
dats y he wanted to spoil prem's sis life..cux he lost his sis..i think yehi baat hai..
awwwwwwwww i luvd kdmhmd itni ache jodis thi sab but now prem n heer r not togeder:(
miss harshad alottttttt:(:(
btw wen is his new show gona start?m waitin eagerly..will inshallah watch it:)alllllll of it:):)inshallah:):):):):):):)

Tasha.Natasha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
im not sur eim still kinda confused nd upset..x
gd topic tho..x
najch thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Don't say that 😭 😭 😭.

shabs_89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hey

LOL...i dont want wot u sed to happen...i wud be too sad to watch it...i want harshad bak soon in the show...the storyline is crap rite now!!! they (the destructives) need to improve it BIG TIME...cos this show is goin down the drain!!! LOL....HARSHITI aka PREMEER are destined to be together somehow!!!...and that needs to happen soon...duriyaan between prem and heer has been too long!

:) i wish wot u say does not happen at all...it will be too bad, sad and anythin else that rhymes with this!!! LOL!
sweta2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
i dont think preet-heer will happen i think preet-meher will happen harman will reject meher and will accept maya' dad's deal for family and preet will marry meher ash will turn negative and rr being related to sanjana is quite possible.
Jugnu_244 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hi dina😊Buhut aacha socha lakin i dunt think so aisa hoga HEER PREET😕😕😕baat banti nahin yaar......i want harshad back as prem & marry wid heer😳😳😳preet iz lookin gud as a dewar😳😉
Edited by zermina - 16 years ago
apexa_2000 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
this story is same like khawaish.
khaleda aktar m thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
even i think da same thing.....it may be possible........but anyhow i want harshad back...............
Tasha.Natasha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey

LOL...i dont want wot u sed to happen...i wud be too sad to watch it...i want harshad bak soon in the show...the storyline is crap rite now!!! they (the destructives)😆😆 need to improve it BIG TIME...cos this show is goin down the drain!!! LOL....HARSHITI aka PREMEER are destined to be together somehow!!!...and that needs to happen soon...duriyaan between prem and heer has been too long!
totally agree on thatt...x

:) i wish wot u say does not happen at all...it will be too bad, sad and anythin else that rhymes with this!!! LOL!
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
everyone have a man in their life...whether its meher or veera even sanjana maybe in future....but what is the future of our heer's life...
there is no prem and so no heer...just bumped off heer and show them living happily in heaven.....i can't see heer so sad...either kill heer off or bring back prem....thats it no other options....