11th October Written Update- Decision

Dark Love thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

AfghanLeena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wow thanxxx yaar had to cook so it was very nice that u did the update have Ramadan too thanxxx sweetheart 👏 👏

Love Leena 😉
luv2wtch thumbnail
thank you the update was grd
👏
boparaisonia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanx so this means azaan has agreed to marry afreen i guess
nooreen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thx for the update...happy that azaan agreed 😃
desi_dangerous thumbnail
thanx for the update
cant wait for the day when azaan and afreen fall in love 😊 😃
desigrl27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thnxx...i think this is th 10th update, right??
AfghanLeena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: desigrl27

thnxx...i think this is th 10th update, right??

no it is 11 oct update😊

Love Leena😉

pinkdiamond thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
what a interesting twist in show. cant wait to see the video