pieryrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
I absolutely am Disliking this season!

Arjun as a host is BIG NO NO! I know it his first time, but he doesnt have that charisma like Rohit or Akshay when they were hosts.. He maybe good for hosting award shows, but for this type of shows he aint fit for it.

The whole team concept is the worst.. Maybe for one week it might be good.But for the whole season , it just doesnt work for me...

I miss the 'kaun pehle jaayenge' task very much.. It brings a lot of fun, but this time, there isnt even this entertaining factor.

Too much drama... Biggboss 10 shuru hogaya hai yahan par..😆 Too much talking, discussing, and blaming etc etc etc.. The stunts are only shown for like 1 min, and then different variety of expressions are shown, as if all are here for some acting auditions, while some scowls,and other glares and other one shoot invisible lasers and another one cry like a bahu being yelled by a saas and then there is another one who does has has ke paagal type of expressions🥱

Tasks are not upto the mark.. Too short ,with lack of interesting twists in the task. and the number of contestants doing the one task is so less, hence it is very disappointing..

Rating : 1.5/5🤔

FraudBB thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9
completely agree with your post
krutiv100 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Completely agree, also the interviews when they are getting ready for the stunt are the same for each stunt ' hum best karenge, doosre team ko haarke points jeetenge, main apne team got let down nahi karungi/ga'
Last season the stunts left me wide mouthed, this time there hasn't been one stunt thats made me react like that. Secondly contestants are doing same same stunts, Mukti does water stunts, Mahi does keeeda stunts, I want to see them do other stunts too like height and balance etc.

as much as I like Arjun his deadpan expressions bore me and his has the same tone of voice, plus I feel like his fun side is missing.

the team thing is not working for me at all, last season everyone bonded so well yet were competitve but still encourged others, this time I feel its missing and I am unable to connect with any contestant, last season I was torn on who to support but this time I only find myself liking Vivan.
priya185 thumbnail
only like a few contestants
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
introduced team concept for drama n more drama.not interested in drama n dramatic stunts lol.they get training for these stunts but still drama of giving up d dramatic stunts as like just landed on argentina n completely no idea of stunts n giving up n bla bla bla all dis nautanki n dramatic stunts lol.
-Izna- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yeah it should be fair all against all .. the concept is totally messed up .. it was much better before
MaahiiVe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i just wish there was positivity and the spirit of the game! i hate that they are trying to make it like bigg boss and have all this drama. it kills whatever excitement i started watching the show with!
previous seasons were amazing because it was positive, contestants were supporting each other, bravery was celebrated...
kaushikbasu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
The team concept over rules the basic concepts of performer and non performer. The weaker contestant are saved either by their own team's performance of other contestants or by their own team member's decisions. Also it is not testing contestants on overall abilities to fight fear and only playing on their strengths. That's the reason that Raghav or Mahi or Multi are not pushed enough.
NAUCholic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Bang on!
Totally agree with you.
forks thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think Arjun is an ok host.. He's quite funny at times 😉

But yeah the tasks r really not up to the mark this season... But it's only week 3. Maybe they'll get better in coming weeks 😕

And I don't mind the team concept since now they r changing captains n switching out teams... It's something diff.

I would give this season(as of now) a 3.85/5