Originally posted by: jess.amit<3

Why does a girl have to host always 🤣🤣
jkz..
hoping she ask good questions..i mean some personal questions 😆

jessu..u r funny🤣

Juneli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
yeah, i too caught a glimpse of the talk prog. and guys guess what when shabbo was a kid his dream was to become a scientist 😉 😉
360155 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaveri

yeah, i too caught a glimpse of the talk prog. and guys guess what when shabbo was a kid his dream was to become a scientist 😉 😉

yaar,they showed it already kya😕,can u pls tell in detail?

sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
thanks a bunch lizzy for this fabulous news !!! 🤗 wow!!! i am so excited to see a candid interview of shabbir !!!! 😛
sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jess.amit<3

Why does a girl have to host always 🤣🤣
jkz..
hoping she ask good questions..i mean some personal questions 😆

a big YES!!!! to that !!!!👍🏼

Juneli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LUV_shabboo

yaar,they showed it already kya😕,can u pls tell in detail?

nahin yaar, zoom just showed some preview clippings. as usual our friend was all shy - that girl tarana is sure to have a tough time getting answers from shabbo😆😆

vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
😆personal and candid.....I do not think so!but I think a treat for his fans😊
Isa_de thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07

😆personal and candid.....I do not think so!but I think a treat for his fans😊

But he is smiling a lot in the preview.😊
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lizzy_de

But he is smiling a lot in the preview.😊

😆 😆 😆 yes,Ofcourse..he's got an infectious smile😊.I mean he may only share his thoughts on his upcoming film...😆I heard he's a very private man...hence I had those doubts...that he may not be candid😕

Isa_de thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07

😆 😆 😆 yes,Ofcourse..he's got an infectious smile😊.I mean he may only share his thoughts on his upcoming film...😆I heard he's a very private man...hence I had those doubts...that he may not be candid😕

But u have to admit ,he cannot sit for half an hour with just a smile on his face.😉