Jessuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

Nope he is not dating Aarti Chabbaria and never has done.

I heard that Aaarti is engaged to someone else.

So Shabbo is all Panchi's 😳

Lol i heard shes married now😆
Yessssshh Shabbir is all Panchi's😳

ifyaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jess.amit<3

Lol i heard shes married now😆
Yessssshh Shabbir is all Panchi's😳

and me😉

PEEBULL_NEWS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
jessu aarti agarwal is married not aarti chabria. 😆 .

mere bhai is very sharmela he wont date anyone till his co-star the so called self proclaimmed shareni PanchiBora asks him for a date with her. 😳 😳 😳
Edited by KillSerpent - 17 years ago
Jessuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KillSerpent

jessu aarti agarwal is married not aarti chabria. 😆 .

mere bhai is very sharmela he wont date anyone till his co-star the so called self proclaimmed shareni PanchiBora asks him for a date with her. 😳 😳 😳

SHES NOT MARRIED?! 😲
Sumu sachi someone said ki aarthi chhabria was married :| omggggg
bhagwaaan JALDI SE ISS ARTHI KI SHAADI KARAADTHO!😭
im gunna google it sumu..im praying that this aarti is married too😆

ppanache thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sumu..... We need to find a reporter among us who can get the real scoop of Shachi! 😆 😆
sailat thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
haha! u girls are hilarious!! btw, did u guys notice how palpable their chemistry was today(they were looking soooo good--i liked the gold lehenga thing she was wearing with her hair down)!! *ooohhh* They just look good together and right as well!! when i was watching their performance at SPA....at the end Shabbir 'literally' swept Panchi off her feet!! :D
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
nhiiiiiiiiiiii ye nhi hosakta my hotti shabbo wo sadi hui aarti k saath kabhi nhi its a safed jhoot kisi ne shabbo k khilaf saazish ki hai... yes its a conspiracy!!!!!!!!!! 😆😆
Jks apart.. i dont think so they are dating never read of it anywhere but we have many news abt Shachi so they will confess their love soon... 😃

regards,Pulwasha 😛
ppanache thumbnail
No..he has no time to date...he is already married! 😉
PEEBULL_NEWS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Who is the reporter leaking the news of KYM forum to media..... 😳 My request can u leak the uneditied copies of kym scenes and someclose up phots of SHACHI while performming in SPA. 😳 .We promise to the reporter we will provide full disection report of shachi pictures and u just can post our disection report in SHACHI SHACHI article. 😳
ppanache thumbnail

Originally posted by: KillSerpent

Who is the reporter leaking the news of KYM forum to media..... 😳 My request can u leak the uneditied copies of kym scenes and someclose up phots of SHACHI while performming in SPA. 😳 .We promise to the reporter we will provide full disection report of shachi pictures and u just can post our disection report in SHACHI SHACHI article. 😳

That's rite...you just get us the insider information and we will do the write up for you with all the mirch masala that you want!😆😆😆 The reporter need not even pay us...we will do it muft mein....