Im Shantelle, Im 15, and I seriously am addicted to KYM, and like you guys seriously want SHACHI to get together!, lol.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Previous Season favourites
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Thamma crashes on Monday,EDKD emerges a hit
25 years of Mohabbatein
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
lol ๐ heyy, and i like to call myself "only in my dreams" mrs. ranbir kapoor! lol [:hi Shantelle!!! Welcome! and i am panache, the resident online wife of shaboo!!... ๐ ๐ ๐
Originally posted by: Bolly*_Crazed
lol ๐ heyy, and i like to call myself "only in my dreams" mrs. ranbir kapoor! lol [:
by the way; what would i call you?(name) ๐
Call me sangeeta...or sang in short!๐
kk ๐ sounds good..
hehe lol, young? ummm, I think of myself as old, as I;am going to be able to drive soon, which "young" people cant really do ๐ lol imma shutup now! and wWHUTT!!? YOU LIKE ranbir kapoor 2? ๐ญ lol the war is onn!! ๐ก.. ๐กAww Hun...Hello...
I wish I were as young as you... ๐ ...But I'm Rima...
btw...I LOVE R.Kapoor...Yummmmm ๐
hehe lol, young? ummm, I think of myself as old, as I;am going to be able to drive soon, which "young" people cant really do ๐ lol imma shutup now! and wWHUTT!!? YOU LIKE ranbir kapoor 2? ๐ญ lol the war is onn!! ๐ก.. ๐ก
Rima,
thats a sweet name!
๐ ๐ณ
haha...Thank you hun...I find it incredible...drive at 1555555555...only in North America...๐...DW Hun...we can settle this amicably...๐
lol, you live in north america? me too, lol, ๐ no problem, and hopefully cutting him into two, or worse three, isnt the solution! lol remember we have deepika to worry about too! ... ๐ ๐ ๐
haha...Thank you hun...I find it incredible...drive at 1555555555...only in North America...๐...DW Hun...we can settle this amicably...๐
lol, you live in north america? me too, lol, ๐ no problem, and hopefully cutting him into two, or worse three, isnt the solution! lol remember we have deepika to worry about too! ... ๐ ๐ ๐
No No Hun...I live in England but I just know you guys can drive then...๐...poor guy...why does he have to be so darned cute!๐ณ๐...I much preferred him with Sonam though...thought they made an a-m-a-z-i-n-g Jodi...๐