Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
Previous Season favourites
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Thamma crashes on Monday,EDKD emerges a hit
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
neev turning negative will crush prachi
It will crush me too Shabz...😠But I totally know what you mean...They're just habituated to make a mockery out of everything, Marriage, Religion and Friendship...😡
If they dare turn Neev Negative...Uss Nag ka tou band bajana padega! 😡
Mages...we are discussing!! no one is accusing! We all like Neev!
i know yaar i just give a note for all those neev fans who might think another way and starts something big...thats why a small note....you guys just continue with the discussions...its getting interesting...i was just doing my part for those neev fans who have not visit the topic and just ensure to give a healthy discussion so noone can get hurt...
sorry if it hurt you...i have read all interesting comments its going good its just a note thats it for all those neev fans who have not visit the topic and if they visit they think another way around thats why....
anyways i have stopped watching the show ages ago i don't know whats happening too....but all i can say that i don't want neev to turn into a negative guy he is too cute i can never hate him and it will leave bitter memories when his role makes a exit...i wish neev be the same as what he is now sweet...funny and loving character thats what Neev Shergill all about
but seriously i can trust kekta at all...when she can turn raunak into such evilness...meera into evilness and yug into evilness...neev is nothing for her...and somemore all those i mentioned ar awesome people who were so positive but in the end became so negative...can trust kekta