OMG I did not see it befor..............

wande thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
our banner is up🥳thank u I am so happy right now Milind is save our new banner is up Ayesha's truth is out Michi's wedding is on the way so what is there not 2 be happy about? nothing there is nothing at all Michians it's time 2 have a party🥳 🥳come on guys let us have some fun

tweety_me14 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Where is our new banner?? Why can't i see it?? 😕
-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yup wande its tym 2 party
😃
wande thumbnail
what!!!!!u guys can not see the new banner?what do u mean by u can not see it an't u on the forum?😕 😕well me I can see the new banner and it's looking so lovely with Michi in it 😃 😃
yipee thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wande i swear yaar...i am able to see the old banner not the new one weird 😕
junooni09 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
congrats wande and michi fans.. The new banner is looking gr8 indeed.. I m joining in 4 the party..wherez the music?? 😃
wande thumbnail

Originally posted by: yipee

wande i swear yaar...i am able to see the old banner not the new one weird 😕

aww why is that?😕 😕I'm telling u the new banner has been put up and I can see it😕o GOD this is so weird and I am really😕😕now
wande thumbnail

Originally posted by: junooni09

congrats wande and michi fans.. The new banner is looking gr8 indeed.. I m joining in 4 the party..wherez the music?? 😃

u have 2 wait for it my love the music is coming very soon dear😆 😆😆😆so please wait and don't go anywhere alright?😉
yipee thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
mujhe bhi dekhna hai naya banner 😭 ...how come everyone is able to see it but i am not 😕 ..infact i also tried loggin out n loggin in again 😆 but still cant see the new one
junooni09 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@yipee

Here u go u can see the new banner now 😃